Skip to content
UR Acceptance Rates College data guide

Mesa, Arizona

Arizona School of Integrative Studies Acceptance Rate, Tuition, Net Price and Student Outcomes

Use this profile to review admissions selectivity, tuition, net price after aid and student outcomes from the local College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived dataset.

Acceptance Rate

Open enrollment

Arizona School of Integrative Studies does not publish a selective admissions rate in this federal field. Most applicants who meet basic requirements may be accepted; verify directly with the school.

Tuition

No data reported

Tuition is not reported in the imported College Scorecard tuition field.

Net Price

$16,249

Tuition, Net Price and Aid

Metric School value Context Source
Accreditation Commission on Massage Therapy Accreditation Institutional accreditor where reported Verify
In-state tuition Not available National avg: $20,567 Verify
Out-of-state tuition Not available National avg: $20,567 Verify
Attendance cost Not available Use with aid and net price Verify
Average net price $16,249 State avg: $19,498. National avg: $17,506 Verify
Pell grant rate 53.55% Federal need-based grant indicator Verify
Federal loan rate 67.02% Share using federal loans Verify

What You Pay

Based on available data, the average student at Arizona School of Integrative Studies pays approximately $16,249 per year after grants and aid. This is below the Arizona average of $19,498 and below the national average of $17,506.

How Affordable Is Arizona School of Integrative Studies?

Average net price after grants and scholarships, compared to Arizona and national averages.

Arizona School of Integrative Studies net price

$16,249

Arizona average

$19,498

National average

$17,506

Arizona School of Integrative Studies Tuition and Net Price Trend

The current imported dataset shows tuition at Not available and average net price at $16,249. A multi-year trend chart will appear here after historical College Scorecard release tables are imported.

Current tuition

Not available

Current net price

$16,249

Current out-of-state tuition Not available
Current average net price $16,249

Current-year comparison is shown now; historical bars will replace this fallback once multi-year College Scorecard releases are imported.

Student Outcomes

Completion Rate (150% Time)

Not available

Completion data is not reported for Arizona School of Integrative Studies in the federal College Scorecard dataset.

10-Year Earnings

Not available

10-year earnings are not reported for this school in the federal dataset.

Undergraduates

161

10-Year Median Earnings - Arizona School of Integrative Studies vs Peers

Median earnings 10 years after enrollment. Source: College Scorecard federal dataset.

Who Attends Arizona School of Integrative Studies?

Undergraduates

161

Completion rate

Not available

National comparison unavailable; national avg: 52.02%

Pell recipients

53.55%

Above national average; national avg: 42.32%

Federal loan rate

67.02%

Above national average; national avg: 40.83%

Completion vs national average

Pell grant recipients

Federal loan usage

Financial Aid

About 53.55% of Arizona School of Integrative Studies students receive federal Pell grants, indicating the share of students receiving this need-based aid in the local dataset. 67.02% take federal loans, which helps families understand borrowing patterns alongside net price.

Estimate Your Net Price at Arizona School of Integrative Studies

Select a family income bracket to see the average net price students in that range paid. Data comes from College Scorecard income-bracket averages when available.

Estimated net price for :

This estimate is based on College Scorecard averages for students in this income range who received federal aid. Actual amounts vary. Use Arizona School of Integrative Studies's official Net Price Calculator for a personalized figure.

Accreditation

Arizona School of Integrative Studies lists Commission on Massage Therapy Accreditation as its accreditor in the local dataset. Institutional accreditation is an important trust signal and can affect federal financial aid eligibility. Accreditation means an external agency has reviewed academic quality and institutional standards, which helps families verify whether federal aid pathways such as Pell grants and federal loans may apply.

Campus and Location

Arizona School of Integrative Studies is listed at 209 W Main St, Mesa, AZ 85201. Accreditor: Commission on Massage Therapy Accreditation.

Open in Google Maps

Compare Schools

Compare Arizona School of Integrative Studies with nationally comparable peer institutions across acceptance rate, tuition, net price and 10-year earnings. Click any school name to open its full profile.

School Accept. rate Out-of-state tuition Avg net price 10-yr earnings
Arizona School of Integrative Studies Not available Not available $16,249 Not available
Chamberlain University-Arizona 87.50% $20,462 $37,002 $92,405
Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University-Prescott 75.19% $42,204 $39,983 $84,131
Mayo Clinic College of Medicine and Science - Arizona Not available $3,257 Not available $79,652
Alliant International University - Phoenix Not available $13,918 Not available $66,666

Similar Schools in Mesa

This local cluster focuses on nearby Mesa schools, not national peers. Use it to compare local net price, acceptance rate and enrollment options around Mesa.

Frequently Asked Questions

Why is Arizona School of Integrative Studies's acceptance rate not listed?

Acceptance rate data is not reported for Arizona School of Integrative Studies in the federal field used by this dataset. That usually means the value should be verified directly with the school before comparing admissions selectivity.

What is Arizona School of Integrative Studies's average net price?

Arizona School of Integrative Studies's average net price in the local dataset is $16,249.

What does Arizona School of Integrative Studies cost for families earning under $30,000?

College Scorecard income-bracket data shows an average net price of $15,977 for Arizona School of Integrative Studies students from families earning under $30,000. Actual costs vary; use the official net price calculator for a personalized estimate.

Is Arizona School of Integrative Studies accredited?

Arizona School of Integrative Studies's accreditor in the local dataset is Commission on Massage Therapy Accreditation.

How many students attend Arizona School of Integrative Studies?

The local dataset lists 161 undergraduate students at Arizona School of Integrative Studies.

What percentage of Arizona School of Integrative Studies students receive Pell grants?

The Pell grant rate for Arizona School of Integrative Studies in the local dataset is 53.55%.

What is the federal loan rate at Arizona School of Integrative Studies?

The federal loan rate for Arizona School of Integrative Studies in the local dataset is 67.02%.

Where should I verify Arizona School of Integrative Studies data?

Use this page for comparison, then verify admissions, tuition, net price and student outcomes directly with Arizona School of Integrative Studies or the latest official federal education data.