Skip to content
UR Acceptance Rates College data guide

Tucson, Arizona

Tucson College of Beauty Acceptance Rate, Tuition, Net Price and Student Outcomes

Use this profile to review admissions selectivity, tuition, net price after aid and student outcomes from the local College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived dataset.

Acceptance Rate

Open enrollment

Tucson College of Beauty does not publish a selective admissions rate in this federal field. Most applicants who meet basic requirements may be accepted; verify directly with the school.

Tuition

No data reported

Tuition is not reported in the imported College Scorecard tuition field.

Net Price

$16,649

Tuition, Net Price and Aid

Metric School value Context Source
Accreditation National Accrediting Commission of Career Arts and Sciences Institutional accreditor where reported Verify
In-state tuition Not available National avg: $20,567 Verify
Out-of-state tuition Not available National avg: $20,567 Verify
Attendance cost Not available Use with aid and net price Verify
Average net price $16,649 State avg: $19,498. National avg: $17,506 Verify
Pell grant rate 56.62% Federal need-based grant indicator Verify
Federal loan rate 64.84% Share using federal loans Verify

What You Pay

Based on available data, the average student at Tucson College of Beauty pays approximately $16,649 per year after grants and aid. This is below the Arizona average of $19,498 and below the national average of $17,506.

How Affordable Is Tucson College of Beauty?

Average net price after grants and scholarships, compared to Arizona and national averages.

Tucson College of Beauty net price

$16,649

Arizona average

$19,498

National average

$17,506

Tucson College of Beauty Tuition and Net Price Trend

The current imported dataset shows tuition at Not available and average net price at $16,649. A multi-year trend chart will appear here after historical College Scorecard release tables are imported.

Current tuition

Not available

Current net price

$16,649

Current out-of-state tuition Not available
Current average net price $16,649

Current-year comparison is shown now; historical bars will replace this fallback once multi-year College Scorecard releases are imported.

Student Outcomes

Completion Rate (150% Time)

Not available

Completion data is not reported for Tucson College of Beauty in the federal College Scorecard dataset.

10-Year Earnings

$27,314

Undergraduates

134

10-Year Median Earnings - Tucson College of Beauty vs Peers

Median earnings 10 years after enrollment. Source: College Scorecard federal dataset.

Tucson College of Beauty graduates earn about 0.6x the national average 10 years after enrollment, based on schools with reported earnings data.

Who Attends Tucson College of Beauty?

Undergraduates

134

Completion rate

Not available

National comparison unavailable; national avg: 52.02%

Pell recipients

56.62%

Above national average; national avg: 42.32%

Federal loan rate

64.84%

Above national average; national avg: 40.83%

Completion vs national average

Pell grant recipients

Federal loan usage

Financial Aid

About 56.62% of Tucson College of Beauty students receive federal Pell grants, indicating the share of students receiving this need-based aid in the local dataset. 64.84% take federal loans, which helps families understand borrowing patterns alongside net price.

Estimate Your Net Price at Tucson College of Beauty

Select a family income bracket to see the average net price students in that range paid. Data comes from College Scorecard income-bracket averages when available.

Estimated net price for :

This estimate is based on College Scorecard averages for students in this income range who received federal aid. Actual amounts vary. Use Tucson College of Beauty's official Net Price Calculator for a personalized figure.

Accreditation

Tucson College of Beauty lists National Accrediting Commission of Career Arts and Sciences as its accreditor in the local dataset. Institutional accreditation is an important trust signal and can affect federal financial aid eligibility. Accreditation means an external agency has reviewed academic quality and institutional standards, which helps families verify whether federal aid pathways such as Pell grants and federal loans may apply.

Campus and Location

Tucson College of Beauty is listed at 3955 N Flowing Wells Rd, Tucson, AZ 85705. Accreditor: National Accrediting Commission of Career Arts and Sciences.

Open in Google Maps

Compare Schools

Compare Tucson College of Beauty with nationally comparable peer institutions across acceptance rate, tuition, net price and 10-year earnings. Click any school name to open its full profile.

School Accept. rate Out-of-state tuition Avg net price 10-yr earnings
Tucson College of Beauty Not available Not available $16,649 $27,314
Chamberlain University-Arizona 87.50% $20,462 $37,002 $92,405
Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University-Prescott 75.19% $42,204 $39,983 $84,131
Mayo Clinic College of Medicine and Science - Arizona Not available $3,257 Not available $79,652
Alliant International University - Phoenix Not available $13,918 Not available $66,666

Similar Schools in Tucson

This local cluster focuses on nearby Tucson schools, not national peers. Use it to compare local net price, acceptance rate and enrollment options around Tucson.

Frequently Asked Questions

Why is Tucson College of Beauty's acceptance rate not listed?

Acceptance rate data is not reported for Tucson College of Beauty in the federal field used by this dataset. That usually means the value should be verified directly with the school before comparing admissions selectivity.

What is Tucson College of Beauty's average net price?

Tucson College of Beauty's average net price in the local dataset is $16,649.

What does Tucson College of Beauty cost for families earning under $30,000?

College Scorecard income-bracket data shows an average net price of $15,941 for Tucson College of Beauty students from families earning under $30,000. Actual costs vary; use the official net price calculator for a personalized estimate.

What is Tucson College of Beauty's average earnings 10 years after enrollment?

The local dataset reports 10-year median earnings of $27,314 for Tucson College of Beauty.

Is Tucson College of Beauty accredited?

Tucson College of Beauty's accreditor in the local dataset is National Accrediting Commission of Career Arts and Sciences.

How many students attend Tucson College of Beauty?

The local dataset lists 134 undergraduate students at Tucson College of Beauty.

What percentage of Tucson College of Beauty students receive Pell grants?

The Pell grant rate for Tucson College of Beauty in the local dataset is 56.62%.

What is the federal loan rate at Tucson College of Beauty?

The federal loan rate for Tucson College of Beauty in the local dataset is 64.84%.

Where should I verify Tucson College of Beauty data?

Use this page for comparison, then verify admissions, tuition, net price and student outcomes directly with Tucson College of Beauty or the latest official federal education data.