Skip to content
UR Acceptance Rates College data guide

Russellville, Arkansas

River Valley School of Massage Acceptance Rate, Tuition, Net Price and Student Outcomes

Use this profile to review admissions selectivity, tuition, net price after aid and student outcomes from the local College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived dataset.

Acceptance Rate

Open enrollment

River Valley School of Massage does not publish a selective admissions rate in this federal field. Most applicants who meet basic requirements may be accepted; verify directly with the school.

Tuition

No data reported

Tuition is not reported in the imported College Scorecard tuition field.

Net Price

$15,494

Tuition, Net Price and Aid

Metric School value Context Source
Accreditation Not available Institutional accreditor where reported Verify
In-state tuition Not available National avg: $20,567 Verify
Out-of-state tuition Not available National avg: $20,567 Verify
Attendance cost Not available Use with aid and net price Verify
Average net price $15,494 State avg: $14,015. National avg: $17,506 Verify
Pell grant rate 50.00% Federal need-based grant indicator Verify
Federal loan rate 66.67% Share using federal loans Verify

What You Pay

Based on available data, the average student at River Valley School of Massage pays approximately $15,494 per year after grants and aid. This is above the Arkansas average of $14,015 and below the national average of $17,506.

How Affordable Is River Valley School of Massage?

Average net price after grants and scholarships, compared to Arkansas and national averages.

River Valley School of Massage net price

$15,494

Arkansas average

$14,015

National average

$17,506

River Valley School of Massage Tuition and Net Price Trend

The current imported dataset shows tuition at Not available and average net price at $15,494. A multi-year trend chart will appear here after historical College Scorecard release tables are imported.

Current tuition

Not available

Current net price

$15,494

Current out-of-state tuition Not available
Current average net price $15,494

Current-year comparison is shown now; historical bars will replace this fallback once multi-year College Scorecard releases are imported.

Student Outcomes

Completion Rate (150% Time)

Not available

Completion data is not reported for River Valley School of Massage in the federal College Scorecard dataset.

10-Year Earnings

Not available

10-year earnings are not reported for this school in the federal dataset.

Undergraduates

12

10-Year Median Earnings - River Valley School of Massage vs Peers

Median earnings 10 years after enrollment. Source: College Scorecard federal dataset.

Who Attends River Valley School of Massage?

Undergraduates

12

Completion rate

Not available

National comparison unavailable; national avg: 52.02%

Pell recipients

50.00%

Above national average; national avg: 42.32%

Federal loan rate

66.67%

Above national average; national avg: 40.83%

Completion vs national average

Pell grant recipients

Federal loan usage

Financial Aid

About 50.00% of River Valley School of Massage students receive federal Pell grants, indicating the share of students receiving this need-based aid in the local dataset. 66.67% take federal loans, which helps families understand borrowing patterns alongside net price.

Estimate Your Net Price at River Valley School of Massage

Select a family income bracket to see the average net price students in that range paid. Data comes from College Scorecard income-bracket averages when available.

Estimated net price for :

This estimate is based on College Scorecard averages for students in this income range who received federal aid. Actual amounts vary. Use River Valley School of Massage's official Net Price Calculator for a personalized figure.

Accreditation

River Valley School of Massage lists Not available as its accreditor in the local dataset. Institutional accreditation is an important trust signal and can affect federal financial aid eligibility. Accreditation means an external agency has reviewed academic quality and institutional standards, which helps families verify whether federal aid pathways such as Pell grants and federal loans may apply.

Campus and Location

River Valley School of Massage is listed at 2003 East Parkway Drive, Russellville, AR 72802. Accreditor: Not available.

Open in Google Maps

Compare Schools

Compare River Valley School of Massage with nationally comparable peer institutions across acceptance rate, tuition, net price and 10-year earnings. Click any school name to open its full profile.

School Accept. rate Out-of-state tuition Avg net price 10-yr earnings
River Valley School of Massage Not available Not available $15,494 Not available
Jefferson Regional School of Nursing Not available Not available Not available $73,975
University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences Not available Not available Not available $73,827
University of Arkansas Grantham Not available $8,280 $9,325 $63,496
Baptist Health College Little Rock 100.00% $13,593 $34,755 $62,244

Similar Schools in Russellville

This local cluster focuses on nearby Russellville schools, not national peers. Use it to compare local net price, acceptance rate and enrollment options around Russellville.

Frequently Asked Questions

Why is River Valley School of Massage's acceptance rate not listed?

Acceptance rate data is not reported for River Valley School of Massage in the federal field used by this dataset. That usually means the value should be verified directly with the school before comparing admissions selectivity.

What is River Valley School of Massage's average net price?

River Valley School of Massage's average net price in the local dataset is $15,494.

What does River Valley School of Massage cost for families earning under $30,000?

College Scorecard income-bracket data shows an average net price of $15,494 for River Valley School of Massage students from families earning under $30,000. Actual costs vary; use the official net price calculator for a personalized estimate.

How many students attend River Valley School of Massage?

The local dataset lists 12 undergraduate students at River Valley School of Massage.

What percentage of River Valley School of Massage students receive Pell grants?

The Pell grant rate for River Valley School of Massage in the local dataset is 50.00%.

What is the federal loan rate at River Valley School of Massage?

The federal loan rate for River Valley School of Massage in the local dataset is 66.67%.

Where should I verify River Valley School of Massage data?

Use this page for comparison, then verify admissions, tuition, net price and student outcomes directly with River Valley School of Massage or the latest official federal education data.