Tuition, Net Price and Aid
| Metric | School value | Context | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Accreditation | Accrediting Council for Continuing Education & Training | Institutional accreditor where reported | Verify |
| In-state tuition | Not available | National avg: $20,567 | Verify |
| Out-of-state tuition | Not available | National avg: $20,567 | Verify |
| Attendance cost | Not available | Use with aid and net price | Verify |
| Average net price | Not available | State avg: $19,695. National avg: $17,506 | Verify |
| Pell grant rate | 6.82% | Federal need-based grant indicator | Verify |
| Federal loan rate | 13.72% | Share using federal loans | Verify |
What You Pay
Based on available data, the average student at Contra Costa Medical Career College pays approximately Not available per year after grants and aid. This is above the California average of $19,695 and above the national average of $17,506.
How Affordable Is Contra Costa Medical Career College?
Average net price after grants and scholarships, compared to California and national averages.
Contra Costa Medical Career College net price
Not available
California average
$19,695
National average
$17,506
Contra Costa Medical Career College Tuition and Net Price Trend
The current imported dataset shows tuition at Not available and average net price at Not available. A multi-year trend chart will appear here after historical College Scorecard release tables are imported.
Current tuition
Not available
Current net price
Not available
Current-year comparison is shown now; historical bars will replace this fallback once multi-year College Scorecard releases are imported.
Student Outcomes
Completion Rate (150% Time)
Not available
Completion data is not reported for Contra Costa Medical Career College in the federal College Scorecard dataset.
10-Year Earnings
Not available
10-year earnings are not reported for this school in the federal dataset.
Undergraduates
337
10-Year Median Earnings - Contra Costa Medical Career College vs Peers
Median earnings 10 years after enrollment. Source: College Scorecard federal dataset.
Who Attends Contra Costa Medical Career College?
Undergraduates
337
Completion rate
Not available
National comparison unavailable; national avg: 52.02%
Pell recipients
6.82%
Below national average; national avg: 42.32%
Federal loan rate
13.72%
Below national average; national avg: 40.83%
Completion vs national average
Pell grant recipients
Federal loan usage
Financial Aid
About 6.82% of Contra Costa Medical Career College students receive federal Pell grants, indicating the share of students receiving this need-based aid in the local dataset. 13.72% take federal loans, which helps families understand borrowing patterns alongside net price.
Accreditation
Contra Costa Medical Career College lists Accrediting Council for Continuing Education & Training as its accreditor in the local dataset. Institutional accreditation is an important trust signal and can affect federal financial aid eligibility. Accreditation means an external agency has reviewed academic quality and institutional standards, which helps families verify whether federal aid pathways such as Pell grants and federal loans may apply.
Campus and Location
Contra Costa Medical Career College is listed at 4041 Lone Tree Way Suite 101, Antioch, CA 94581-6208. Accreditor: Accrediting Council for Continuing Education & Training.
Compare Schools
Compare Contra Costa Medical Career College with nationally comparable peer institutions across acceptance rate, tuition, net price and 10-year earnings. Click any school name to open its full profile.
| School | Accept. rate | Out-of-state tuition | Avg net price | 10-yr earnings |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Contra Costa Medical Career College | Not available | Not available | Not available | Not available |
| Samuel Merritt University | Not available | Not available | Not available | $143,238 |
| Harvey Mudd College | 13.06% | $66,255 | $32,492 | $138,687 |
| California Institute of Technology | 3.14% | $63,255 | $18,902 | $128,566 |
| Stanford University | 3.91% | $62,484 | $12,136 | $124,080 |
Frequently Asked Questions
Why is Contra Costa Medical Career College's acceptance rate not listed?
Acceptance rate data is not reported for Contra Costa Medical Career College in the federal field used by this dataset. That usually means the value should be verified directly with the school before comparing admissions selectivity.
Is Contra Costa Medical Career College accredited?
Contra Costa Medical Career College's accreditor in the local dataset is Accrediting Council for Continuing Education & Training.
How many students attend Contra Costa Medical Career College?
The local dataset lists 337 undergraduate students at Contra Costa Medical Career College.
What percentage of Contra Costa Medical Career College students receive Pell grants?
The Pell grant rate for Contra Costa Medical Career College in the local dataset is 6.82%.
What is the federal loan rate at Contra Costa Medical Career College?
The federal loan rate for Contra Costa Medical Career College in the local dataset is 13.72%.
Where should I verify Contra Costa Medical Career College data?
Use this page for comparison, then verify admissions, tuition, net price and student outcomes directly with Contra Costa Medical Career College or the latest official federal education data.