Skip to content
UR Acceptance Rates College data guide

Glendale, California

North-West College-Glendale Acceptance Rate, Tuition, Net Price and Student Outcomes

Use this profile to review admissions selectivity, tuition, net price after aid and student outcomes from the local College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived dataset.

Acceptance Rate

Open enrollment

North-West College-Glendale does not publish a selective admissions rate in this federal field. Most applicants who meet basic requirements may be accepted; verify directly with the school.

Tuition

No data reported

Tuition is not reported in the imported College Scorecard tuition field.

Net Price

$34,899

Tuition, Net Price and Aid

Metric School value Context Source
Accreditation Accrediting Commission of Career Schools and Colleges Institutional accreditor where reported Verify
In-state tuition Not available National avg: $20,567 Verify
Out-of-state tuition Not available National avg: $20,567 Verify
Attendance cost Not available Use with aid and net price Verify
Average net price $34,899 State avg: $19,695. National avg: $17,506 Verify
Pell grant rate 55.78% Federal need-based grant indicator Verify
Federal loan rate 54.27% Share using federal loans Verify

What You Pay

Based on available data, the average student at North-West College-Glendale pays approximately $34,899 per year after grants and aid. This is above the California average of $19,695 and above the national average of $17,506.

How Affordable Is North-West College-Glendale?

Average net price after grants and scholarships, compared to California and national averages.

North-West College-Glendale net price

$34,899

California average

$19,695

National average

$17,506

North-West College-Glendale Tuition and Net Price Trend

The current imported dataset shows tuition at Not available and average net price at $34,899. A multi-year trend chart will appear here after historical College Scorecard release tables are imported.

Current tuition

Not available

Current net price

$34,899

Current out-of-state tuition Not available
Current average net price $34,899

Current-year comparison is shown now; historical bars will replace this fallback once multi-year College Scorecard releases are imported.

Student Outcomes

Completion Rate (150% Time)

Not available

Completion data is not reported for North-West College-Glendale in the federal College Scorecard dataset.

10-Year Earnings

$37,542

Undergraduates

100

10-Year Median Earnings - North-West College-Glendale vs Peers

Median earnings 10 years after enrollment. Source: College Scorecard federal dataset.

North-West College-Glendale graduates earn about 0.9x the national average 10 years after enrollment, based on schools with reported earnings data.

Who Attends North-West College-Glendale?

Undergraduates

100

Completion rate

Not available

National comparison unavailable; national avg: 52.02%

Pell recipients

55.78%

Above national average; national avg: 42.32%

Federal loan rate

54.27%

Above national average; national avg: 40.83%

Completion vs national average

Pell grant recipients

Federal loan usage

Financial Aid

About 55.78% of North-West College-Glendale students receive federal Pell grants, indicating the share of students receiving this need-based aid in the local dataset. 54.27% take federal loans, which helps families understand borrowing patterns alongside net price.

Estimate Your Net Price at North-West College-Glendale

Select a family income bracket to see the average net price students in that range paid. Data comes from College Scorecard income-bracket averages when available.

Estimated net price for :

This estimate is based on College Scorecard averages for students in this income range who received federal aid. Actual amounts vary. Use North-West College-Glendale's official Net Price Calculator for a personalized figure.

Accreditation

North-West College-Glendale lists Accrediting Commission of Career Schools and Colleges as its accreditor in the local dataset. Institutional accreditation is an important trust signal and can affect federal financial aid eligibility. Accreditation means an external agency has reviewed academic quality and institutional standards, which helps families verify whether federal aid pathways such as Pell grants and federal loans may apply.

Visit Accreditor

Campus and Location

North-West College-Glendale is listed at 221 North Brand, Glendale, CA 91203. Accreditor: Accrediting Commission of Career Schools and Colleges.

Open in Google Maps

Compare Schools

Compare North-West College-Glendale with nationally comparable peer institutions across acceptance rate, tuition, net price and 10-year earnings. Click any school name to open its full profile.

School Accept. rate Out-of-state tuition Avg net price 10-yr earnings
North-West College-Glendale Not available Not available $34,899 $37,542
Samuel Merritt University Not available Not available Not available $143,238
Harvey Mudd College 13.06% $66,255 $32,492 $138,687
California Institute of Technology 3.14% $63,255 $18,902 $128,566
Stanford University 3.91% $62,484 $12,136 $124,080

Similar Schools in Glendale

This local cluster focuses on nearby Glendale schools, not national peers. Use it to compare local net price, acceptance rate and enrollment options around Glendale.

Frequently Asked Questions

Why is North-West College-Glendale's acceptance rate not listed?

Acceptance rate data is not reported for North-West College-Glendale in the federal field used by this dataset. That usually means the value should be verified directly with the school before comparing admissions selectivity.

What is North-West College-Glendale's average net price?

North-West College-Glendale's average net price in the local dataset is $34,899.

What does North-West College-Glendale cost for families earning under $30,000?

College Scorecard income-bracket data shows an average net price of $34,585 for North-West College-Glendale students from families earning under $30,000. Actual costs vary; use the official net price calculator for a personalized estimate.

What is North-West College-Glendale's average earnings 10 years after enrollment?

The local dataset reports 10-year median earnings of $37,542 for North-West College-Glendale.

Is North-West College-Glendale accredited?

North-West College-Glendale's accreditor in the local dataset is Accrediting Commission of Career Schools and Colleges.

How many students attend North-West College-Glendale?

The local dataset lists 100 undergraduate students at North-West College-Glendale.

What percentage of North-West College-Glendale students receive Pell grants?

The Pell grant rate for North-West College-Glendale in the local dataset is 55.78%.

What is the federal loan rate at North-West College-Glendale?

The federal loan rate for North-West College-Glendale in the local dataset is 54.27%.

Where should I verify North-West College-Glendale data?

Use this page for comparison, then verify admissions, tuition, net price and student outcomes directly with North-West College-Glendale or the latest official federal education data.