Tuition, Net Price and Aid
| Metric | School value | Context | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Accreditation | National Accrediting Commission of Career Arts and Sciences | Institutional accreditor where reported | Verify |
| In-state tuition | Not available | National avg: $20,567 | Verify |
| Out-of-state tuition | Not available | National avg: $20,567 | Verify |
| Attendance cost | Not available | Use with aid and net price | Verify |
| Average net price | $20,347 | State avg: $19,695. National avg: $17,506 | Verify |
| Pell grant rate | 44.03% | Federal need-based grant indicator | Verify |
| Federal loan rate | 41.51% | Share using federal loans | Verify |
What You Pay
Based on available data, the average student at North Adrian's College of Beauty Inc pays approximately $20,347 per year after grants and aid. This is above the California average of $19,695 and above the national average of $17,506.
How Affordable Is North Adrian's College of Beauty Inc?
Average net price after grants and scholarships, compared to California and national averages.
North Adrian's College of Beauty Inc net price
$20,347
California average
$19,695
National average
$17,506
North Adrian's College of Beauty Inc Tuition and Net Price Trend
The current imported dataset shows tuition at Not available and average net price at $20,347. A multi-year trend chart will appear here after historical College Scorecard release tables are imported.
Current tuition
Not available
Current net price
$20,347
Current-year comparison is shown now; historical bars will replace this fallback once multi-year College Scorecard releases are imported.
Student Outcomes
Completion Rate (150% Time)
Not available
Completion data is not reported for North Adrian's College of Beauty Inc in the federal College Scorecard dataset.
10-Year Earnings
$27,269
Undergraduates
213
10-Year Median Earnings - North Adrian's College of Beauty Inc vs Peers
Median earnings 10 years after enrollment. Source: College Scorecard federal dataset.
North Adrian's College of Beauty Inc graduates earn about 0.6x the national average 10 years after enrollment, based on schools with reported earnings data.
Who Attends North Adrian's College of Beauty Inc?
Undergraduates
213
Completion rate
Not available
National comparison unavailable; national avg: 52.02%
Pell recipients
44.03%
Above national average; national avg: 42.32%
Federal loan rate
41.51%
Above national average; national avg: 40.83%
Completion vs national average
Pell grant recipients
Federal loan usage
Financial Aid
About 44.03% of North Adrian's College of Beauty Inc students receive federal Pell grants, indicating the share of students receiving this need-based aid in the local dataset. 41.51% take federal loans, which helps families understand borrowing patterns alongside net price.
Estimate Your Net Price at North Adrian's College of Beauty Inc
Select a family income bracket to see the average net price students in that range paid. Data comes from College Scorecard income-bracket averages when available.
Estimated net price for :
This estimate is based on College Scorecard averages for students in this income range who received federal aid. Actual amounts vary. Use North Adrian's College of Beauty Inc's official Net Price Calculator for a personalized figure.
Accreditation
North Adrian's College of Beauty Inc lists National Accrediting Commission of Career Arts and Sciences as its accreditor in the local dataset. Institutional accreditation is an important trust signal and can affect federal financial aid eligibility. Accreditation means an external agency has reviewed academic quality and institutional standards, which helps families verify whether federal aid pathways such as Pell grants and federal loans may apply.
Campus and Location
North Adrian's College of Beauty Inc is listed at 124 Floyd Ave, Modesto, CA 95350-2381. Accreditor: National Accrediting Commission of Career Arts and Sciences.
Compare Schools
Compare North Adrian's College of Beauty Inc with nationally comparable peer institutions across acceptance rate, tuition, net price and 10-year earnings. Click any school name to open its full profile.
| School | Accept. rate | Out-of-state tuition | Avg net price | 10-yr earnings |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| North Adrian's College of Beauty Inc | Not available | Not available | $20,347 | $27,269 |
| Samuel Merritt University | Not available | Not available | Not available | $143,238 |
| Harvey Mudd College | 13.06% | $66,255 | $32,492 | $138,687 |
| California Institute of Technology | 3.14% | $63,255 | $18,902 | $128,566 |
| Stanford University | 3.91% | $62,484 | $12,136 | $124,080 |
Similar Schools in Modesto
This local cluster focuses on nearby Modesto schools, not national peers. Use it to compare local net price, acceptance rate and enrollment options around Modesto.
Frequently Asked Questions
Why is North Adrian's College of Beauty Inc's acceptance rate not listed?
Acceptance rate data is not reported for North Adrian's College of Beauty Inc in the federal field used by this dataset. That usually means the value should be verified directly with the school before comparing admissions selectivity.
What is North Adrian's College of Beauty Inc's average net price?
North Adrian's College of Beauty Inc's average net price in the local dataset is $20,347.
What does North Adrian's College of Beauty Inc cost for families earning under $30,000?
College Scorecard income-bracket data shows an average net price of $20,350 for North Adrian's College of Beauty Inc students from families earning under $30,000. Actual costs vary; use the official net price calculator for a personalized estimate.
What is North Adrian's College of Beauty Inc's average earnings 10 years after enrollment?
The local dataset reports 10-year median earnings of $27,269 for North Adrian's College of Beauty Inc.
Is North Adrian's College of Beauty Inc accredited?
North Adrian's College of Beauty Inc's accreditor in the local dataset is National Accrediting Commission of Career Arts and Sciences.
How many students attend North Adrian's College of Beauty Inc?
The local dataset lists 213 undergraduate students at North Adrian's College of Beauty Inc.
What percentage of North Adrian's College of Beauty Inc students receive Pell grants?
The Pell grant rate for North Adrian's College of Beauty Inc in the local dataset is 44.03%.
What is the federal loan rate at North Adrian's College of Beauty Inc?
The federal loan rate for North Adrian's College of Beauty Inc in the local dataset is 41.51%.
Where should I verify North Adrian's College of Beauty Inc data?
Use this page for comparison, then verify admissions, tuition, net price and student outcomes directly with North Adrian's College of Beauty Inc or the latest official federal education data.