Skip to content
UR Acceptance Rates College data guide

Santa Ana, California

Career Networks Institute Acceptance Rate, Tuition, Net Price and Student Outcomes

Use this profile to review admissions selectivity, tuition, net price after aid and student outcomes from the local College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived dataset.

Acceptance Rate

Open enrollment

Career Networks Institute does not publish a selective admissions rate in this federal field. Most applicants who meet basic requirements may be accepted; verify directly with the school.

Tuition

No data reported

Tuition is not reported in the imported College Scorecard tuition field.

Net Price

$28,292

Tuition, Net Price and Aid

Metric School value Context Source
Accreditation Accrediting Bureau of Health Education Schools Institutional accreditor where reported Verify
In-state tuition Not available National avg: $20,567 Verify
Out-of-state tuition Not available National avg: $20,567 Verify
Attendance cost Not available Use with aid and net price Verify
Average net price $28,292 State avg: $19,695. National avg: $17,506 Verify
Pell grant rate 48.38% Federal need-based grant indicator Verify
Federal loan rate 69.22% Share using federal loans Verify

What You Pay

Based on available data, the average student at Career Networks Institute pays approximately $28,292 per year after grants and aid. This is above the California average of $19,695 and above the national average of $17,506.

How Affordable Is Career Networks Institute?

Average net price after grants and scholarships, compared to California and national averages.

Career Networks Institute net price

$28,292

California average

$19,695

National average

$17,506

Career Networks Institute Tuition and Net Price Trend

The current imported dataset shows tuition at Not available and average net price at $28,292. A multi-year trend chart will appear here after historical College Scorecard release tables are imported.

Current tuition

Not available

Current net price

$28,292

Current out-of-state tuition Not available
Current average net price $28,292

Current-year comparison is shown now; historical bars will replace this fallback once multi-year College Scorecard releases are imported.

Student Outcomes

Completion Rate (150% Time)

76.92%

Full-time, first-time students completing within 150% of normal time.

10-Year Earnings

$45,256

Undergraduates

971

10-Year Median Earnings - Career Networks Institute vs Peers

Median earnings 10 years after enrollment. Source: College Scorecard federal dataset.

Career Networks Institute graduates earn about 1.0x the national average 10 years after enrollment, based on schools with reported earnings data.

Who Attends Career Networks Institute?

Undergraduates

971

Completion rate

76.92%

Above national average; national avg: 52.02%

Pell recipients

48.38%

Above national average; national avg: 42.32%

Federal loan rate

69.22%

Above national average; national avg: 40.83%

Completion vs national average

Pell grant recipients

Federal loan usage

Financial Aid

About 48.38% of Career Networks Institute students receive federal Pell grants, indicating the share of students receiving this need-based aid in the local dataset. 69.22% take federal loans, which helps families understand borrowing patterns alongside net price.

Estimate Your Net Price at Career Networks Institute

Select a family income bracket to see the average net price students in that range paid. Data comes from College Scorecard income-bracket averages when available.

Estimated net price for :

This estimate is based on College Scorecard averages for students in this income range who received federal aid. Actual amounts vary. Use Career Networks Institute's official Net Price Calculator for a personalized figure.

Accreditation

Career Networks Institute lists Accrediting Bureau of Health Education Schools as its accreditor in the local dataset. Institutional accreditation is an important trust signal and can affect federal financial aid eligibility. Accreditation means an external agency has reviewed academic quality and institutional standards, which helps families verify whether federal aid pathways such as Pell grants and federal loans may apply.

Campus and Location

Career Networks Institute is listed at 1610 E. Saint Andrew Place Suite 200, Santa Ana, CA 92705. Accreditor: Accrediting Bureau of Health Education Schools.

Open in Google Maps

Compare Schools

Compare Career Networks Institute with nationally comparable peer institutions across acceptance rate, tuition, net price and 10-year earnings. Click any school name to open its full profile.

School Accept. rate Out-of-state tuition Avg net price 10-yr earnings
Career Networks Institute Not available Not available $28,292 $45,256
Samuel Merritt University Not available Not available Not available $143,238
Harvey Mudd College 13.06% $66,255 $32,492 $138,687
California Institute of Technology 3.14% $63,255 $18,902 $128,566
Stanford University 3.91% $62,484 $12,136 $124,080

Similar Schools in Santa Ana

This local cluster focuses on nearby Santa Ana schools, not national peers. Use it to compare local net price, acceptance rate and enrollment options around Santa Ana.

Frequently Asked Questions

Why is Career Networks Institute's acceptance rate not listed?

Acceptance rate data is not reported for Career Networks Institute in the federal field used by this dataset. That usually means the value should be verified directly with the school before comparing admissions selectivity.

What is Career Networks Institute's average net price?

Career Networks Institute's average net price in the local dataset is $28,292.

What does Career Networks Institute cost for families earning under $30,000?

College Scorecard income-bracket data shows an average net price of $23,202 for Career Networks Institute students from families earning under $30,000. Actual costs vary; use the official net price calculator for a personalized estimate.

What is Career Networks Institute's average earnings 10 years after enrollment?

The local dataset reports 10-year median earnings of $45,256 for Career Networks Institute.

Is Career Networks Institute accredited?

Career Networks Institute's accreditor in the local dataset is Accrediting Bureau of Health Education Schools.

How many students attend Career Networks Institute?

The local dataset lists 971 undergraduate students at Career Networks Institute.

What percentage of Career Networks Institute students receive Pell grants?

The Pell grant rate for Career Networks Institute in the local dataset is 48.38%.

What is the federal loan rate at Career Networks Institute?

The federal loan rate for Career Networks Institute in the local dataset is 69.22%.

Where should I verify Career Networks Institute data?

Use this page for comparison, then verify admissions, tuition, net price and student outcomes directly with Career Networks Institute or the latest official federal education data.