Tuition, Net Price and Aid
| Metric | School value | Context | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Accreditation | Western Association of Schools and Colleges Accrediting Commission for Community and Junior Colleges | Institutional accreditor where reported | Verify |
| In-state tuition | $1,288 | National avg: $20,567 | Verify |
| Out-of-state tuition | $9,072 | National avg: $20,567 | Verify |
| Attendance cost | Not available | Use with aid and net price | Verify |
| Average net price | Not available | State avg: $19,695. National avg: $17,506 | Verify |
| Pell grant rate | Not available | Federal need-based grant indicator | Verify |
| Federal loan rate | Not available | Share using federal loans | Verify |
What Does San Joaquin Delta College Cost?
Total cost of attendance vs average net price after grants and aid, based on the local College Scorecard dataset.
Tuition
$9,072
Fees and remainder
$0
Sticker price
$9,072
Average net price
Not available
Average aid coverage
Not available
What You Pay
Based on available data, the average student at San Joaquin Delta College pays approximately Not available per year after grants and aid. This is above the California average of $19,695 and above the national average of $17,506.
How Affordable Is San Joaquin Delta College?
Average net price after grants and scholarships, compared to California and national averages.
San Joaquin Delta College net price
Not available
California average
$19,695
National average
$17,506
San Joaquin Delta College Tuition and Net Price Trend
The current imported dataset shows tuition at $9,072 and average net price at Not available. A multi-year trend chart will appear here after historical College Scorecard release tables are imported.
Current tuition
$9,072
Current net price
Not available
Current-year comparison is shown now; historical bars will replace this fallback once multi-year College Scorecard releases are imported.
Student Outcomes
Completion Rate (150% Time)
Not available
Completion data is not reported for San Joaquin Delta College in the federal College Scorecard dataset.
10-Year Earnings
$43,212
Undergraduates
Not available
10-Year Median Earnings - San Joaquin Delta College vs Peers
Median earnings 10 years after enrollment. Source: College Scorecard federal dataset.
San Joaquin Delta College graduates earn about 1.0x the national average 10 years after enrollment, based on schools with reported earnings data.
Who Attends San Joaquin Delta College?
Undergraduates
Not available
Completion rate
Not available
National comparison unavailable; national avg: 52.02%
Pell recipients
Not available
National comparison unavailable; national avg: 42.32%
Federal loan rate
Not available
National comparison unavailable; national avg: 40.83%
Completion vs national average
Pell grant recipients
Federal loan usage
Financial Aid
About Not available of San Joaquin Delta College students receive federal Pell grants, indicating the share of students receiving this need-based aid in the local dataset. Not available take federal loans, which helps families understand borrowing patterns alongside net price.
Accreditation
San Joaquin Delta College lists Western Association of Schools and Colleges Accrediting Commission for Community and Junior Colleges as its accreditor in the local dataset. Institutional accreditation is an important trust signal and can affect federal financial aid eligibility. Accreditation means an external agency has reviewed academic quality and institutional standards, which helps families verify whether federal aid pathways such as Pell grants and federal loans may apply.
Campus and Location
San Joaquin Delta College is listed at , Stockton, CA 92507. Accreditor: Western Association of Schools and Colleges Accrediting Commission for Community and Junior Colleges.
Compare Schools
Compare San Joaquin Delta College with nationally comparable peer institutions across acceptance rate, tuition, net price and 10-year earnings. Click any school name to open its full profile.
| School | Accept. rate | Out-of-state tuition | Avg net price | 10-yr earnings |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| San Joaquin Delta College | Not available | $9,072 | Not available | $43,212 |
| Samuel Merritt University | Not available | Not available | Not available | $143,238 |
| Harvey Mudd College | 13.06% | $66,255 | $32,492 | $138,687 |
| California Institute of Technology | 3.14% | $63,255 | $18,902 | $128,566 |
| Stanford University | 3.91% | $62,484 | $12,136 | $124,080 |
Similar Schools in Stockton
This local cluster focuses on nearby Stockton schools, not national peers. Use it to compare local net price, acceptance rate and enrollment options around Stockton.
Frequently Asked Questions
Why is San Joaquin Delta College's acceptance rate not listed?
Acceptance rate data is not reported for San Joaquin Delta College in the federal field used by this dataset. That usually means the value should be verified directly with the school before comparing admissions selectivity.
How much is San Joaquin Delta College tuition?
San Joaquin Delta College's out-of-state tuition in the local dataset is $9,072.
What is San Joaquin Delta College's average earnings 10 years after enrollment?
The local dataset reports 10-year median earnings of $43,212 for San Joaquin Delta College.
Is San Joaquin Delta College accredited?
San Joaquin Delta College's accreditor in the local dataset is Western Association of Schools and Colleges Accrediting Commission for Community and Junior Colleges.
Where should I verify San Joaquin Delta College data?
Use this page for comparison, then verify admissions, tuition, net price and student outcomes directly with San Joaquin Delta College or the latest official federal education data.