Tuition, Net Price and Aid
| Metric | School value | Context | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Accreditation | Not available | Institutional accreditor where reported | Verify |
| In-state tuition | Not available | National avg: $20,567 | Verify |
| Out-of-state tuition | Not available | National avg: $20,567 | Verify |
| Attendance cost | Not available | Use with aid and net price | Verify |
| Average net price | $19,323 | State avg: $19,695. National avg: $17,506 | Verify |
| Pell grant rate | 37.50% | Federal need-based grant indicator | Verify |
| Federal loan rate | 37.50% | Share using federal loans | Verify |
What You Pay
Based on available data, the average student at Paul Mitchell the School-North Tahoe pays approximately $19,323 per year after grants and aid. This is below the California average of $19,695 and above the national average of $17,506.
How Affordable Is Paul Mitchell the School-North Tahoe?
Average net price after grants and scholarships, compared to California and national averages.
Paul Mitchell the School-North Tahoe net price
$19,323
California average
$19,695
National average
$17,506
Paul Mitchell the School-North Tahoe Tuition and Net Price Trend
The current imported dataset shows tuition at Not available and average net price at $19,323. A multi-year trend chart will appear here after historical College Scorecard release tables are imported.
Current tuition
Not available
Current net price
$19,323
Current-year comparison is shown now; historical bars will replace this fallback once multi-year College Scorecard releases are imported.
Student Outcomes
Completion Rate (150% Time)
Not available
Completion data is not reported for Paul Mitchell the School-North Tahoe in the federal College Scorecard dataset.
10-Year Earnings
Not available
10-year earnings are not reported for this school in the federal dataset.
Undergraduates
9
10-Year Median Earnings - Paul Mitchell the School-North Tahoe vs Peers
Median earnings 10 years after enrollment. Source: College Scorecard federal dataset.
Who Attends Paul Mitchell the School-North Tahoe?
Undergraduates
9
Completion rate
Not available
National comparison unavailable; national avg: 52.02%
Pell recipients
37.50%
Below national average; national avg: 42.32%
Federal loan rate
37.50%
Below national average; national avg: 40.83%
Completion vs national average
Pell grant recipients
Federal loan usage
Financial Aid
About 37.50% of Paul Mitchell the School-North Tahoe students receive federal Pell grants, indicating the share of students receiving this need-based aid in the local dataset. 37.50% take federal loans, which helps families understand borrowing patterns alongside net price.
Estimate Your Net Price at Paul Mitchell the School-North Tahoe
Select a family income bracket to see the average net price students in that range paid. Data comes from College Scorecard income-bracket averages when available.
Estimated net price for :
This estimate is based on College Scorecard averages for students in this income range who received federal aid. Actual amounts vary. Use Paul Mitchell the School-North Tahoe's official Net Price Calculator for a personalized figure.
Accreditation
Paul Mitchell the School-North Tahoe lists Not available as its accreditor in the local dataset. Institutional accreditation is an important trust signal and can affect federal financial aid eligibility. Accreditation means an external agency has reviewed academic quality and institutional standards, which helps families verify whether federal aid pathways such as Pell grants and federal loans may apply.
Campus and Location
Paul Mitchell the School-North Tahoe is listed at 12047 Donner Pass Road Suite A 1, Truckee, CA 96161-0000. Accreditor: Not available.
Compare Schools
Compare Paul Mitchell the School-North Tahoe with nationally comparable peer institutions across acceptance rate, tuition, net price and 10-year earnings. Click any school name to open its full profile.
| School | Accept. rate | Out-of-state tuition | Avg net price | 10-yr earnings |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Paul Mitchell the School-North Tahoe | Not available | Not available | $19,323 | Not available |
| Samuel Merritt University | Not available | Not available | Not available | $143,238 |
| Harvey Mudd College | 13.06% | $66,255 | $32,492 | $138,687 |
| California Institute of Technology | 3.14% | $63,255 | $18,902 | $128,566 |
| Stanford University | 3.91% | $62,484 | $12,136 | $124,080 |
Frequently Asked Questions
Why is Paul Mitchell the School-North Tahoe's acceptance rate not listed?
Acceptance rate data is not reported for Paul Mitchell the School-North Tahoe in the federal field used by this dataset. That usually means the value should be verified directly with the school before comparing admissions selectivity.
What is Paul Mitchell the School-North Tahoe's average net price?
Paul Mitchell the School-North Tahoe's average net price in the local dataset is $19,323.
What does Paul Mitchell the School-North Tahoe cost for families earning under $30,000?
College Scorecard income-bracket data shows an average net price of $19,323 for Paul Mitchell the School-North Tahoe students from families earning under $30,000. Actual costs vary; use the official net price calculator for a personalized estimate.
How many students attend Paul Mitchell the School-North Tahoe?
The local dataset lists 9 undergraduate students at Paul Mitchell the School-North Tahoe.
What percentage of Paul Mitchell the School-North Tahoe students receive Pell grants?
The Pell grant rate for Paul Mitchell the School-North Tahoe in the local dataset is 37.50%.
What is the federal loan rate at Paul Mitchell the School-North Tahoe?
The federal loan rate for Paul Mitchell the School-North Tahoe in the local dataset is 37.50%.
Where should I verify Paul Mitchell the School-North Tahoe data?
Use this page for comparison, then verify admissions, tuition, net price and student outcomes directly with Paul Mitchell the School-North Tahoe or the latest official federal education data.