Tuition, Net Price and Aid
| Metric | School value | Context | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Accreditation | Not available | Institutional accreditor where reported | Verify |
| In-state tuition | Not available | National avg: $20,567 | Verify |
| Out-of-state tuition | Not available | National avg: $20,567 | Verify |
| Attendance cost | Not available | Use with aid and net price | Verify |
| Average net price | $14,235 | State avg: $17,389. National avg: $17,506 | Verify |
| Pell grant rate | 54.82% | Federal need-based grant indicator | Verify |
| Federal loan rate | 59.90% | Share using federal loans | Verify |
What You Pay
Based on available data, the average student at Elevate Salon Institute-Westminster pays approximately $14,235 per year after grants and aid. This is below the Colorado average of $17,389 and below the national average of $17,506.
How Affordable Is Elevate Salon Institute-Westminster?
Average net price after grants and scholarships, compared to Colorado and national averages.
Elevate Salon Institute-Westminster net price
$14,235
Colorado average
$17,389
National average
$17,506
Elevate Salon Institute-Westminster Tuition and Net Price Trend
The current imported dataset shows tuition at Not available and average net price at $14,235. A multi-year trend chart will appear here after historical College Scorecard release tables are imported.
Current tuition
Not available
Current net price
$14,235
Current-year comparison is shown now; historical bars will replace this fallback once multi-year College Scorecard releases are imported.
Student Outcomes
Completion Rate (150% Time)
Not available
Completion data is not reported for Elevate Salon Institute-Westminster in the federal College Scorecard dataset.
10-Year Earnings
Not available
10-year earnings are not reported for this school in the federal dataset.
Undergraduates
115
10-Year Median Earnings - Elevate Salon Institute-Westminster vs Peers
Median earnings 10 years after enrollment. Source: College Scorecard federal dataset.
Who Attends Elevate Salon Institute-Westminster?
Undergraduates
115
Completion rate
Not available
National comparison unavailable; national avg: 52.02%
Pell recipients
54.82%
Above national average; national avg: 42.32%
Federal loan rate
59.90%
Above national average; national avg: 40.83%
Completion vs national average
Pell grant recipients
Federal loan usage
Financial Aid
About 54.82% of Elevate Salon Institute-Westminster students receive federal Pell grants, indicating the share of students receiving this need-based aid in the local dataset. 59.90% take federal loans, which helps families understand borrowing patterns alongside net price.
Estimate Your Net Price at Elevate Salon Institute-Westminster
Select a family income bracket to see the average net price students in that range paid. Data comes from College Scorecard income-bracket averages when available.
Estimated net price for :
This estimate is based on College Scorecard averages for students in this income range who received federal aid. Actual amounts vary. Use Elevate Salon Institute-Westminster's official Net Price Calculator for a personalized figure.
Accreditation
Elevate Salon Institute-Westminster lists Not available as its accreditor in the local dataset. Institutional accreditation is an important trust signal and can affect federal financial aid eligibility. Accreditation means an external agency has reviewed academic quality and institutional standards, which helps families verify whether federal aid pathways such as Pell grants and federal loans may apply.
Campus and Location
Elevate Salon Institute-Westminster is listed at 6775 W. 88th Ave, Westminster, CO 80031. Accreditor: Not available.
Compare Schools
Compare Elevate Salon Institute-Westminster with nationally comparable peer institutions across acceptance rate, tuition, net price and 10-year earnings. Click any school name to open its full profile.
| School | Accept. rate | Out-of-state tuition | Avg net price | 10-yr earnings |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Elevate Salon Institute-Westminster | Not available | Not available | $14,235 | Not available |
| Colorado School of Mines | 59.71% | $44,376 | $29,240 | $97,335 |
| Denver College of Nursing | Not available | Not available | Not available | $81,809 |
| Platt College-Aurora | 36.36% | $20,590 | $42,287 | $77,602 |
| Colorado State University Global | 92.86% | $8,400 | $14,099 | $76,813 |
Similar Schools in Westminster
This local cluster focuses on nearby Westminster schools, not national peers. Use it to compare local net price, acceptance rate and enrollment options around Westminster.
Frequently Asked Questions
Why is Elevate Salon Institute-Westminster's acceptance rate not listed?
Acceptance rate data is not reported for Elevate Salon Institute-Westminster in the federal field used by this dataset. That usually means the value should be verified directly with the school before comparing admissions selectivity.
What is Elevate Salon Institute-Westminster's average net price?
Elevate Salon Institute-Westminster's average net price in the local dataset is $14,235.
What does Elevate Salon Institute-Westminster cost for families earning under $30,000?
College Scorecard income-bracket data shows an average net price of $14,163 for Elevate Salon Institute-Westminster students from families earning under $30,000. Actual costs vary; use the official net price calculator for a personalized estimate.
How many students attend Elevate Salon Institute-Westminster?
The local dataset lists 115 undergraduate students at Elevate Salon Institute-Westminster.
What percentage of Elevate Salon Institute-Westminster students receive Pell grants?
The Pell grant rate for Elevate Salon Institute-Westminster in the local dataset is 54.82%.
What is the federal loan rate at Elevate Salon Institute-Westminster?
The federal loan rate for Elevate Salon Institute-Westminster in the local dataset is 59.90%.
Where should I verify Elevate Salon Institute-Westminster data?
Use this page for comparison, then verify admissions, tuition, net price and student outcomes directly with Elevate Salon Institute-Westminster or the latest official federal education data.