Tuition, Net Price and Aid
| Metric | School value | Context | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Accreditation | Council on Occupational Education | Institutional accreditor where reported | Verify |
| In-state tuition | Not available | National avg: $20,567 | Verify |
| Out-of-state tuition | Not available | National avg: $20,567 | Verify |
| Attendance cost | Not available | Use with aid and net price | Verify |
| Average net price | $28,017 | State avg: $19,834. National avg: $17,506 | Verify |
| Pell grant rate | 32.73% | Federal need-based grant indicator | Verify |
| Federal loan rate | 27.27% | Share using federal loans | Verify |
What You Pay
Based on available data, the average student at JT's Cuts Academy pays approximately $28,017 per year after grants and aid. This is above the Florida average of $19,834 and above the national average of $17,506.
How Affordable Is JT's Cuts Academy?
Average net price after grants and scholarships, compared to Florida and national averages.
JT's Cuts Academy net price
$28,017
Florida average
$19,834
National average
$17,506
JT's Cuts Academy Tuition and Net Price Trend
The current imported dataset shows tuition at Not available and average net price at $28,017. A multi-year trend chart will appear here after historical College Scorecard release tables are imported.
Current tuition
Not available
Current net price
$28,017
Current-year comparison is shown now; historical bars will replace this fallback once multi-year College Scorecard releases are imported.
Student Outcomes
Completion Rate (150% Time)
Not available
Completion data is not reported for JT's Cuts Academy in the federal College Scorecard dataset.
10-Year Earnings
Not available
10-year earnings are not reported for this school in the federal dataset.
Undergraduates
36
10-Year Median Earnings - JT's Cuts Academy vs Peers
Median earnings 10 years after enrollment. Source: College Scorecard federal dataset.
Who Attends JT's Cuts Academy?
Undergraduates
36
Completion rate
Not available
National comparison unavailable; national avg: 52.02%
Pell recipients
32.73%
Below national average; national avg: 42.32%
Federal loan rate
27.27%
Below national average; national avg: 40.83%
Completion vs national average
Pell grant recipients
Federal loan usage
Financial Aid
About 32.73% of JT's Cuts Academy students receive federal Pell grants, indicating the share of students receiving this need-based aid in the local dataset. 27.27% take federal loans, which helps families understand borrowing patterns alongside net price.
Estimate Your Net Price at JT's Cuts Academy
Select a family income bracket to see the average net price students in that range paid. Data comes from College Scorecard income-bracket averages when available.
Estimated net price for :
This estimate is based on College Scorecard averages for students in this income range who received federal aid. Actual amounts vary. Use JT's Cuts Academy's official Net Price Calculator for a personalized figure.
Accreditation
JT's Cuts Academy lists Council on Occupational Education as its accreditor in the local dataset. Institutional accreditation is an important trust signal and can affect federal financial aid eligibility. Accreditation means an external agency has reviewed academic quality and institutional standards, which helps families verify whether federal aid pathways such as Pell grants and federal loans may apply.
Campus and Location
JT's Cuts Academy is listed at 830 East Oakland Park Boulevard Suite #113, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33334-2765. Accreditor: Council on Occupational Education.
Compare Schools
Compare JT's Cuts Academy with nationally comparable peer institutions across acceptance rate, tuition, net price and 10-year earnings. Click any school name to open its full profile.
| School | Accept. rate | Out-of-state tuition | Avg net price | 10-yr earnings |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| JT's Cuts Academy | Not available | Not available | $28,017 | Not available |
| Miami Ad School | Not available | $19,400 | Not available | $106,192 |
| West Coast University-Miami | Not available | $23,691 | $38,218 | $102,672 |
| Chamberlain University-Florida | 100.00% | $19,686 | $29,539 | $92,405 |
| Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University-Daytona Beach | 66.28% | $42,304 | $40,289 | $84,131 |
Similar Schools in Fort Lauderdale
This local cluster focuses on nearby Fort Lauderdale schools, not national peers. Use it to compare local net price, acceptance rate and enrollment options around Fort Lauderdale.
Frequently Asked Questions
Why is JT's Cuts Academy's acceptance rate not listed?
Acceptance rate data is not reported for JT's Cuts Academy in the federal field used by this dataset. That usually means the value should be verified directly with the school before comparing admissions selectivity.
What is JT's Cuts Academy's average net price?
JT's Cuts Academy's average net price in the local dataset is $28,017.
What does JT's Cuts Academy cost for families earning under $30,000?
College Scorecard income-bracket data shows an average net price of $28,017 for JT's Cuts Academy students from families earning under $30,000. Actual costs vary; use the official net price calculator for a personalized estimate.
Is JT's Cuts Academy accredited?
JT's Cuts Academy's accreditor in the local dataset is Council on Occupational Education.
How many students attend JT's Cuts Academy?
The local dataset lists 36 undergraduate students at JT's Cuts Academy.
What percentage of JT's Cuts Academy students receive Pell grants?
The Pell grant rate for JT's Cuts Academy in the local dataset is 32.73%.
What is the federal loan rate at JT's Cuts Academy?
The federal loan rate for JT's Cuts Academy in the local dataset is 27.27%.
Where should I verify JT's Cuts Academy data?
Use this page for comparison, then verify admissions, tuition, net price and student outcomes directly with JT's Cuts Academy or the latest official federal education data.