Student Outcomes
Completion Rate (150% Time)
Not available
Completion data is not reported for Jersey College - Fort Lauderdale in the federal College Scorecard dataset.
10-Year Earnings
$66,087
Undergraduates
Not available
10-Year Median Earnings - Jersey College - Fort Lauderdale vs Peers
Median earnings 10 years after enrollment. Source: College Scorecard federal dataset.
Jersey College - Fort Lauderdale graduates earn about 1.5x the national average 10 years after enrollment, based on schools with reported earnings data.
Who Attends Jersey College - Fort Lauderdale?
Undergraduates
Not available
Completion rate
Not available
National comparison unavailable; national avg: 52.02%
Pell recipients
Not available
National comparison unavailable; national avg: 42.32%
Federal loan rate
Not available
National comparison unavailable; national avg: 40.83%
Completion vs national average
Pell grant recipients
Federal loan usage
Financial Aid
About Not available of Jersey College - Fort Lauderdale students receive federal Pell grants, indicating the share of students receiving this need-based aid in the local dataset. Not available take federal loans, which helps families understand borrowing patterns alongside net price.
Accreditation
Jersey College - Fort Lauderdale lists Council on Occupational Education as its accreditor in the local dataset. Institutional accreditation is an important trust signal and can affect federal financial aid eligibility. Accreditation means an external agency has reviewed academic quality and institutional standards, which helps families verify whether federal aid pathways such as Pell grants and federal loans may apply.
Campus and Location
Jersey College - Fort Lauderdale is listed at , Sunrise, FL 33351. Accreditor: Council on Occupational Education.
Compare Schools
Compare Jersey College - Fort Lauderdale with nationally comparable peer institutions across acceptance rate, tuition, net price and 10-year earnings. Click any school name to open its full profile.
| School | Accept. rate | Out-of-state tuition | Avg net price | 10-yr earnings |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jersey College - Fort Lauderdale | Not available | Not available | Not available | $66,087 |
| Miami Ad School | Not available | $19,400 | Not available | $106,192 |
| West Coast University-Miami | Not available | $23,691 | $38,218 | $102,672 |
| Chamberlain University-Florida | 100.00% | $19,686 | $29,539 | $92,405 |
| Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University-Daytona Beach | 66.28% | $42,304 | $40,289 | $84,131 |
Frequently Asked Questions
Why is Jersey College - Fort Lauderdale's acceptance rate not listed?
Acceptance rate data is not reported for Jersey College - Fort Lauderdale in the federal field used by this dataset. That usually means the value should be verified directly with the school before comparing admissions selectivity.
What is Jersey College - Fort Lauderdale's average earnings 10 years after enrollment?
The local dataset reports 10-year median earnings of $66,087 for Jersey College - Fort Lauderdale.
Is Jersey College - Fort Lauderdale accredited?
Jersey College - Fort Lauderdale's accreditor in the local dataset is Council on Occupational Education.
Where should I verify Jersey College - Fort Lauderdale data?
Use this page for comparison, then verify admissions, tuition, net price and student outcomes directly with Jersey College - Fort Lauderdale or the latest official federal education data.