Tuition, Net Price and Aid
| Metric | School value | Context | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Accreditation | Not available | Institutional accreditor where reported | Verify |
| In-state tuition | $1,520 | National avg: $20,567 | Verify |
| Out-of-state tuition | $1,520 | National avg: $20,567 | Verify |
| Attendance cost | Not available | Use with aid and net price | Verify |
| Average net price | Not available | State avg: $19,834. National avg: $17,506 | Verify |
| Pell grant rate | Not available | Federal need-based grant indicator | Verify |
| Federal loan rate | Not available | Share using federal loans | Verify |
What Does Faith Theological Seminary and Christian College Cost?
Total cost of attendance vs average net price after grants and aid, based on the local College Scorecard dataset.
Tuition
$1,520
Books and supplies
$300
Fees and remainder
$0
Sticker price
$1,820
Average net price
Not available
Average aid coverage
Not available
What You Pay
Based on available data, the average student at Faith Theological Seminary and Christian College pays approximately Not available per year after grants and aid. This is above the Florida average of $19,834 and above the national average of $17,506.
How Affordable Is Faith Theological Seminary and Christian College?
Average net price after grants and scholarships, compared to Florida and national averages.
Faith Theological Seminary and Christian College net price
Not available
Florida average
$19,834
National average
$17,506
Faith Theological Seminary and Christian College Tuition and Net Price Trend
The current imported dataset shows tuition at $1,520 and average net price at Not available. A multi-year trend chart will appear here after historical College Scorecard release tables are imported.
Current tuition
$1,520
Current net price
Not available
Current-year comparison is shown now; historical bars will replace this fallback once multi-year College Scorecard releases are imported.
Student Outcomes
Completion Rate (150% Time)
93.33%
Full-time, first-time students completing within 150% of normal time.
10-Year Earnings
Not available
10-year earnings are not reported for this school in the federal dataset.
Undergraduates
63
10-Year Median Earnings - Faith Theological Seminary and Christian College vs Peers
Median earnings 10 years after enrollment. Source: College Scorecard federal dataset.
Who Attends Faith Theological Seminary and Christian College?
Undergraduates
63
Completion rate
93.33%
Above national average; national avg: 52.02%
Pell recipients
Not available
National comparison unavailable; national avg: 42.32%
Federal loan rate
Not available
National comparison unavailable; national avg: 40.83%
Completion vs national average
Pell grant recipients
Federal loan usage
Financial Aid
About Not available of Faith Theological Seminary and Christian College students receive federal Pell grants, indicating the share of students receiving this need-based aid in the local dataset. Not available take federal loans, which helps families understand borrowing patterns alongside net price.
Accreditation
Faith Theological Seminary and Christian College lists Not available as its accreditor in the local dataset. Institutional accreditation is an important trust signal and can affect federal financial aid eligibility. Accreditation means an external agency has reviewed academic quality and institutional standards, which helps families verify whether federal aid pathways such as Pell grants and federal loans may apply.
Campus and Location
Faith Theological Seminary and Christian College is listed at 7607 Sheldon Road, Tampa, FL 33615. Accreditor: Not available.
Compare Schools
Compare Faith Theological Seminary and Christian College with nationally comparable peer institutions across acceptance rate, tuition, net price and 10-year earnings. Click any school name to open its full profile.
| School | Accept. rate | Out-of-state tuition | Avg net price | 10-yr earnings |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Faith Theological Seminary and Christian College | Not available | $1,520 | Not available | Not available |
| Miami Ad School | Not available | $19,400 | Not available | $106,192 |
| West Coast University-Miami | Not available | $23,691 | $38,218 | $102,672 |
| Chamberlain University-Florida | 100.00% | $19,686 | $29,539 | $92,405 |
| Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University-Daytona Beach | 66.28% | $42,304 | $40,289 | $84,131 |
Similar Schools in Tampa
This local cluster focuses on nearby Tampa schools, not national peers. Use it to compare local net price, acceptance rate and enrollment options around Tampa.
Frequently Asked Questions
Why is Faith Theological Seminary and Christian College's acceptance rate not listed?
Acceptance rate data is not reported for Faith Theological Seminary and Christian College in the federal field used by this dataset. That usually means the value should be verified directly with the school before comparing admissions selectivity.
How much is Faith Theological Seminary and Christian College tuition?
Faith Theological Seminary and Christian College's out-of-state tuition in the local dataset is $1,520.
How many students attend Faith Theological Seminary and Christian College?
The local dataset lists 63 undergraduate students at Faith Theological Seminary and Christian College.
Where should I verify Faith Theological Seminary and Christian College data?
Use this page for comparison, then verify admissions, tuition, net price and student outcomes directly with Faith Theological Seminary and Christian College or the latest official federal education data.