Skip to content
UR Acceptance Rates College data guide

Boise, Idaho

Carrington College-Boise Acceptance Rate, Tuition, Net Price and Student Outcomes

Use this profile to review admissions selectivity, tuition, net price after aid and student outcomes from the local College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived dataset.

Acceptance Rate

Open enrollment

Carrington College-Boise does not publish a selective admissions rate in this federal field. Most applicants who meet basic requirements may be accepted; verify directly with the school.

Tuition

No data reported

Tuition is not reported in the imported College Scorecard tuition field.

Net Price

Not available

Tuition, Net Price and Aid

Metric School value Context Source
Accreditation Western Association of Schools and Colleges Accrediting Commission for Community and Junior Colleges Institutional accreditor where reported Verify
In-state tuition Not available National avg: $20,567 Verify
Out-of-state tuition Not available National avg: $20,567 Verify
Attendance cost Not available Use with aid and net price Verify
Average net price Not available State avg: $17,119. National avg: $17,506 Verify
Pell grant rate 46.53% Federal need-based grant indicator Verify
Federal loan rate 65.42% Share using federal loans Verify

What You Pay

Based on available data, the average student at Carrington College-Boise pays approximately Not available per year after grants and aid. This is above the Idaho average of $17,119 and above the national average of $17,506.

How Affordable Is Carrington College-Boise?

Average net price after grants and scholarships, compared to Idaho and national averages.

Carrington College-Boise net price

Not available

Idaho average

$17,119

National average

$17,506

Carrington College-Boise Tuition and Net Price Trend

The current imported dataset shows tuition at Not available and average net price at Not available. A multi-year trend chart will appear here after historical College Scorecard release tables are imported.

Current tuition

Not available

Current net price

Not available

Current out-of-state tuition Not available
Current average net price Not available

Current-year comparison is shown now; historical bars will replace this fallback once multi-year College Scorecard releases are imported.

Student Outcomes

Completion Rate (150% Time)

Not available

Completion data is not reported for Carrington College-Boise in the federal College Scorecard dataset.

10-Year Earnings

$43,731

Undergraduates

433

10-Year Median Earnings - Carrington College-Boise vs Peers

Median earnings 10 years after enrollment. Source: College Scorecard federal dataset.

Carrington College-Boise graduates earn about 1.0x the national average 10 years after enrollment, based on schools with reported earnings data.

Who Attends Carrington College-Boise?

Undergraduates

433

Completion rate

Not available

National comparison unavailable; national avg: 52.02%

Pell recipients

46.53%

Above national average; national avg: 42.32%

Federal loan rate

65.42%

Above national average; national avg: 40.83%

Completion vs national average

Pell grant recipients

Federal loan usage

Financial Aid

About 46.53% of Carrington College-Boise students receive federal Pell grants, indicating the share of students receiving this need-based aid in the local dataset. 65.42% take federal loans, which helps families understand borrowing patterns alongside net price.

Accreditation

Carrington College-Boise lists Western Association of Schools and Colleges Accrediting Commission for Community and Junior Colleges as its accreditor in the local dataset. Institutional accreditation is an important trust signal and can affect federal financial aid eligibility. Accreditation means an external agency has reviewed academic quality and institutional standards, which helps families verify whether federal aid pathways such as Pell grants and federal loans may apply.

Campus and Location

Carrington College-Boise is listed at 1299 North Orchard Street, Boise, ID 83706. Accreditor: Western Association of Schools and Colleges Accrediting Commission for Community and Junior Colleges.

Open in Google Maps

Compare Schools

Compare Carrington College-Boise with nationally comparable peer institutions across acceptance rate, tuition, net price and 10-year earnings. Click any school name to open its full profile.

School Accept. rate Out-of-state tuition Avg net price 10-yr earnings
Carrington College-Boise Not available Not available Not available $43,731
University of Idaho 79.09% $29,784 $13,782 $54,670
Brigham Young University-Idaho 96.95% $4,656 $7,131 $53,406
Northwest Nazarene University 62.95% $39,370 $25,537 $51,719
Boise State University 83.96% $26,976 $19,182 $51,658

Similar Schools in Boise

This local cluster focuses on nearby Boise schools, not national peers. Use it to compare local net price, acceptance rate and enrollment options around Boise.

Frequently Asked Questions

Why is Carrington College-Boise's acceptance rate not listed?

Acceptance rate data is not reported for Carrington College-Boise in the federal field used by this dataset. That usually means the value should be verified directly with the school before comparing admissions selectivity.

What is Carrington College-Boise's average earnings 10 years after enrollment?

The local dataset reports 10-year median earnings of $43,731 for Carrington College-Boise.

Is Carrington College-Boise accredited?

Carrington College-Boise's accreditor in the local dataset is Western Association of Schools and Colleges Accrediting Commission for Community and Junior Colleges.

How many students attend Carrington College-Boise?

The local dataset lists 433 undergraduate students at Carrington College-Boise.

What percentage of Carrington College-Boise students receive Pell grants?

The Pell grant rate for Carrington College-Boise in the local dataset is 46.53%.

What is the federal loan rate at Carrington College-Boise?

The federal loan rate for Carrington College-Boise in the local dataset is 65.42%.

Where should I verify Carrington College-Boise data?

Use this page for comparison, then verify admissions, tuition, net price and student outcomes directly with Carrington College-Boise or the latest official federal education data.