Student Outcomes
Completion Rate (150% Time)
Not available
Completion data is not reported for Baker University School of Nursing in the federal College Scorecard dataset.
10-Year Earnings
$63,855
Undergraduates
Not available
10-Year Median Earnings - Baker University School of Nursing vs Peers
Median earnings 10 years after enrollment. Source: College Scorecard federal dataset.
Baker University School of Nursing graduates earn about 1.5x the national average 10 years after enrollment, based on schools with reported earnings data.
Who Attends Baker University School of Nursing?
Undergraduates
Not available
Completion rate
Not available
National comparison unavailable; national avg: 52.02%
Pell recipients
Not available
National comparison unavailable; national avg: 42.32%
Federal loan rate
Not available
National comparison unavailable; national avg: 40.83%
Completion vs national average
Pell grant recipients
Federal loan usage
Financial Aid
About Not available of Baker University School of Nursing students receive federal Pell grants, indicating the share of students receiving this need-based aid in the local dataset. Not available take federal loans, which helps families understand borrowing patterns alongside net price.
Accreditation
Baker University School of Nursing lists Higher Learning Commission as its accreditor in the local dataset. Institutional accreditation is an important trust signal and can affect federal financial aid eligibility. Accreditation means an external agency has reviewed academic quality and institutional standards, which helps families verify whether federal aid pathways such as Pell grants and federal loans may apply.
Visit AccreditorCampus and Location
Baker University School of Nursing is listed at , Topeka, KS 666041353. Accreditor: Higher Learning Commission.
Compare Schools
Compare Baker University School of Nursing with nationally comparable peer institutions across acceptance rate, tuition, net price and 10-year earnings. Click any school name to open its full profile.
| School | Accept. rate | Out-of-state tuition | Avg net price | 10-yr earnings |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Baker University School of Nursing | Not available | Not available | Not available | $63,855 |
| Baker University | 92.10% | $33,900 | $22,500 | $63,855 |
| MidAmerica Nazarene University | 73.46% | $36,120 | $29,520 | $62,972 |
| University of Kansas | 88.20% | $29,412 | $17,365 | $61,945 |
| Galen Health Institutes-Wichita | Not available | $15,860 | Not available | $61,480 |
Similar Schools in Topeka
This local cluster focuses on nearby Topeka schools, not national peers. Use it to compare local net price, acceptance rate and enrollment options around Topeka.
Frequently Asked Questions
Why is Baker University School of Nursing's acceptance rate not listed?
Acceptance rate data is not reported for Baker University School of Nursing in the federal field used by this dataset. That usually means the value should be verified directly with the school before comparing admissions selectivity.
What is Baker University School of Nursing's average earnings 10 years after enrollment?
The local dataset reports 10-year median earnings of $63,855 for Baker University School of Nursing.
Is Baker University School of Nursing accredited?
Baker University School of Nursing's accreditor in the local dataset is Higher Learning Commission.
Where should I verify Baker University School of Nursing data?
Use this page for comparison, then verify admissions, tuition, net price and student outcomes directly with Baker University School of Nursing or the latest official federal education data.