Tuition, Net Price and Aid
| Metric | School value | Context | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Accreditation | New England Commission on Higher Education | Institutional accreditor where reported | Verify |
| In-state tuition | Not available | National avg: $20,567 | Verify |
| Out-of-state tuition | Not available | National avg: $20,567 | Verify |
| Attendance cost | Not available | Use with aid and net price | Verify |
| Average net price | Not available | State avg: $23,961. National avg: $17,506 | Verify |
| Pell grant rate | 0.00% | Federal need-based grant indicator | Verify |
| Federal loan rate | 0.00% | Share using federal loans | Verify |
What You Pay
Based on available data, the average student at Saint John's Seminary pays approximately Not available per year after grants and aid. This is above the Massachusetts average of $23,961 and above the national average of $17,506.
How Affordable Is Saint John's Seminary?
Average net price after grants and scholarships, compared to Massachusetts and national averages.
Saint John's Seminary net price
Not available
Massachusetts average
$23,961
National average
$17,506
Saint John's Seminary Tuition and Net Price Trend
The current imported dataset shows tuition at Not available and average net price at Not available. A multi-year trend chart will appear here after historical College Scorecard release tables are imported.
Current tuition
Not available
Current net price
Not available
Current-year comparison is shown now; historical bars will replace this fallback once multi-year College Scorecard releases are imported.
Student Outcomes
Completion Rate (150% Time)
Not available
Completion data is not reported for Saint John's Seminary in the federal College Scorecard dataset.
10-Year Earnings
Not available
10-year earnings are not reported for this school in the federal dataset.
Undergraduates
14
10-Year Median Earnings - Saint John's Seminary vs Peers
Median earnings 10 years after enrollment. Source: College Scorecard federal dataset.
Who Attends Saint John's Seminary?
Undergraduates
14
Completion rate
Not available
National comparison unavailable; national avg: 52.02%
Pell recipients
0.00%
Below national average; national avg: 42.32%
Federal loan rate
0.00%
Below national average; national avg: 40.83%
Completion vs national average
Pell grant recipients
Federal loan usage
Financial Aid
About 0.00% of Saint John's Seminary students receive federal Pell grants, indicating the share of students receiving this need-based aid in the local dataset. 0.00% take federal loans, which helps families understand borrowing patterns alongside net price.
Accreditation
Saint John's Seminary lists New England Commission on Higher Education as its accreditor in the local dataset. Institutional accreditation is an important trust signal and can affect federal financial aid eligibility. Accreditation means an external agency has reviewed academic quality and institutional standards, which helps families verify whether federal aid pathways such as Pell grants and federal loans may apply.
Visit AccreditorCampus and Location
Saint John's Seminary is listed at 127 Lake Street, Brighton, MA 02135-3846. Accreditor: New England Commission on Higher Education.
Compare Schools
Compare Saint John's Seminary with nationally comparable peer institutions across acceptance rate, tuition, net price and 10-year earnings. Click any school name to open its full profile.
| School | Accept. rate | Out-of-state tuition | Avg net price | 10-yr earnings |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Saint John's Seminary | Not available | Not available | Not available | Not available |
| Massachusetts Institute of Technology | 4.74% | $60,156 | $19,813 | $143,372 |
| Franklin W Olin College of Engineering | 21.66% | $64,458 | $20,575 | $129,455 |
| MCPHS University | 85.21% | $38,850 | $35,084 | $125,557 |
| Babson College | 19.74% | $56,032 | $38,876 | $123,938 |
Frequently Asked Questions
Why is Saint John's Seminary's acceptance rate not listed?
Acceptance rate data is not reported for Saint John's Seminary in the federal field used by this dataset. That usually means the value should be verified directly with the school before comparing admissions selectivity.
Is Saint John's Seminary accredited?
Saint John's Seminary's accreditor in the local dataset is New England Commission on Higher Education.
How many students attend Saint John's Seminary?
The local dataset lists 14 undergraduate students at Saint John's Seminary.
What percentage of Saint John's Seminary students receive Pell grants?
The Pell grant rate for Saint John's Seminary in the local dataset is 0.00%.
What is the federal loan rate at Saint John's Seminary?
The federal loan rate for Saint John's Seminary in the local dataset is 0.00%.
Where should I verify Saint John's Seminary data?
Use this page for comparison, then verify admissions, tuition, net price and student outcomes directly with Saint John's Seminary or the latest official federal education data.