Admissions and Test Scores
Acceptance Rate
49.17%
SAT Average
Not available
ACT Range
Not available
Southeastern Technical Institute Acceptance Rate Trend
The current College Scorecard value in this local dataset is 49.17%. This means approximately 492 applicants were admitted per 1,000 who applied, based on the local dataset enrollment of 140 undergraduates. Historical year-by-year acceptance rate data will appear here after multi-year College Scorecard releases are imported.
Current dataset
49.17%
Current trend marker with historical import pending
Tuition, Net Price and Aid
| Metric | School value | Context | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Accreditation | Council on Occupational Education | Institutional accreditor where reported | Verify |
| In-state tuition | Not available | National avg: $20,567 | Verify |
| Out-of-state tuition | Not available | National avg: $20,567 | Verify |
| Attendance cost | Not available | Use with aid and net price | Verify |
| Average net price | $11,768 | State avg: $23,961. National avg: $17,506 | Verify |
| Pell grant rate | 29.21% | Federal need-based grant indicator | Verify |
| Federal loan rate | 42.32% | Share using federal loans | Verify |
What You Pay
Based on available data, the average student at Southeastern Technical Institute pays approximately $11,768 per year after grants and aid. This is below the Massachusetts average of $23,961 and below the national average of $17,506.
How Affordable Is Southeastern Technical Institute?
Average net price after grants and scholarships, compared to Massachusetts and national averages.
Southeastern Technical Institute net price
$11,768
Massachusetts average
$23,961
National average
$17,506
Southeastern Technical Institute Tuition and Net Price Trend
The current imported dataset shows tuition at Not available and average net price at $11,768. A multi-year trend chart will appear here after historical College Scorecard release tables are imported.
Current tuition
Not available
Current net price
$11,768
Current-year comparison is shown now; historical bars will replace this fallback once multi-year College Scorecard releases are imported.
Student Outcomes
Completion Rate (150% Time)
Not available
Completion data is not reported for Southeastern Technical Institute in the federal College Scorecard dataset.
10-Year Earnings
Not available
10-year earnings are not reported for this school in the federal dataset.
Undergraduates
140
10-Year Median Earnings - Southeastern Technical Institute vs Peers
Median earnings 10 years after enrollment. Source: College Scorecard federal dataset.
Who Attends Southeastern Technical Institute?
Undergraduates
140
Completion rate
Not available
National comparison unavailable; national avg: 52.02%
Pell recipients
29.21%
Below national average; national avg: 42.32%
Federal loan rate
42.32%
Above national average; national avg: 40.83%
Completion vs national average
Pell grant recipients
Federal loan usage
Financial Aid
About 29.21% of Southeastern Technical Institute students receive federal Pell grants, indicating the share of students receiving this need-based aid in the local dataset. 42.32% take federal loans, which helps families understand borrowing patterns alongside net price.
Estimate Your Net Price at Southeastern Technical Institute
Select a family income bracket to see the average net price students in that range paid. Data comes from College Scorecard income-bracket averages when available.
Estimated net price for :
This estimate is based on College Scorecard averages for students in this income range who received federal aid. Actual amounts vary. Use Southeastern Technical Institute's official Net Price Calculator for a personalized figure.
Accreditation
Southeastern Technical Institute lists Council on Occupational Education as its accreditor in the local dataset. Institutional accreditation is an important trust signal and can affect federal financial aid eligibility. Accreditation means an external agency has reviewed academic quality and institutional standards, which helps families verify whether federal aid pathways such as Pell grants and federal loans may apply.
Campus and Location
Southeastern Technical Institute is listed at 250 Foundry St, South Easton, MA 02375. Accreditor: Council on Occupational Education.
Compare Schools
Compare Southeastern Technical Institute with nationally comparable peer institutions across acceptance rate, tuition, net price and 10-year earnings. Click any school name to open its full profile.
| School | Accept. rate | Out-of-state tuition | Avg net price | 10-yr earnings |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Southeastern Technical Institute | 49.17% | Not available | $11,768 | Not available |
| Massachusetts Institute of Technology | 4.74% | $60,156 | $19,813 | $143,372 |
| Franklin W Olin College of Engineering | 21.66% | $64,458 | $20,575 | $129,455 |
| MCPHS University | 85.21% | $38,850 | $35,084 | $125,557 |
| Babson College | 19.74% | $56,032 | $38,876 | $123,938 |
Frequently Asked Questions
What is Southeastern Technical Institute's acceptance rate?
Southeastern Technical Institute's acceptance rate in the local dataset is 49.17%.
What is Southeastern Technical Institute's average net price?
Southeastern Technical Institute's average net price in the local dataset is $11,768.
Is Southeastern Technical Institute accredited?
Southeastern Technical Institute's accreditor in the local dataset is Council on Occupational Education.
How many students attend Southeastern Technical Institute?
The local dataset lists 140 undergraduate students at Southeastern Technical Institute.
What percentage of Southeastern Technical Institute students receive Pell grants?
The Pell grant rate for Southeastern Technical Institute in the local dataset is 29.21%.
What is the federal loan rate at Southeastern Technical Institute?
The federal loan rate for Southeastern Technical Institute in the local dataset is 42.32%.
Where should I verify Southeastern Technical Institute data?
Use this page for comparison, then verify admissions, tuition, net price and student outcomes directly with Southeastern Technical Institute or the latest official federal education data.