Skip to content
UR Acceptance Rates College data guide

Detroit, Michigan

Davenport University - Detroit Acceptance Rate, Tuition, Net Price and Student Outcomes

Use this profile to review admissions selectivity, tuition, net price after aid and student outcomes from the local College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived dataset.

Acceptance Rate

Open enrollment

Davenport University - Detroit does not publish a selective admissions rate in this federal field. Most applicants who meet basic requirements may be accepted; verify directly with the school.

Tuition

$23,324

Net Price

Not available

Tuition, Net Price and Aid

Metric School value Context Source
Accreditation Not available Institutional accreditor where reported Verify
In-state tuition $23,324 National avg: $20,567 Verify
Out-of-state tuition $23,324 National avg: $20,567 Verify
Attendance cost Not available Use with aid and net price Verify
Average net price Not available State avg: $16,178. National avg: $17,506 Verify
Pell grant rate Not available Federal need-based grant indicator Verify
Federal loan rate Not available Share using federal loans Verify

What Does Davenport University - Detroit Cost?

Total cost of attendance vs average net price after grants and aid, based on the local College Scorecard dataset.

Tuition Fees and remainder

Tuition

$23,324

Fees and remainder

$0

Sticker price

$23,324

Average net price

Not available

Average aid coverage

Not available

What You Pay

Based on available data, the average student at Davenport University - Detroit pays approximately Not available per year after grants and aid. This is above the Michigan average of $16,178 and above the national average of $17,506.

How Affordable Is Davenport University - Detroit?

Average net price after grants and scholarships, compared to Michigan and national averages.

Davenport University - Detroit net price

Not available

Michigan average

$16,178

National average

$17,506

Davenport University - Detroit Tuition and Net Price Trend

The current imported dataset shows tuition at $23,324 and average net price at Not available. A multi-year trend chart will appear here after historical College Scorecard release tables are imported.

Current tuition

$23,324

Current net price

Not available

Current out-of-state tuition $23,324
Current average net price Not available

Current-year comparison is shown now; historical bars will replace this fallback once multi-year College Scorecard releases are imported.

Student Outcomes

Completion Rate (150% Time)

Not available

Completion data is not reported for Davenport University - Detroit in the federal College Scorecard dataset.

10-Year Earnings

$45,099

Undergraduates

Not available

10-Year Median Earnings - Davenport University - Detroit vs Peers

Median earnings 10 years after enrollment. Source: College Scorecard federal dataset.

Davenport University - Detroit graduates earn about 1.0x the national average 10 years after enrollment, based on schools with reported earnings data.

Who Attends Davenport University - Detroit?

Undergraduates

Not available

Completion rate

Not available

National comparison unavailable; national avg: 52.02%

Pell recipients

Not available

National comparison unavailable; national avg: 42.32%

Federal loan rate

Not available

National comparison unavailable; national avg: 40.83%

Completion vs national average

Pell grant recipients

Federal loan usage

Financial Aid

About Not available of Davenport University - Detroit students receive federal Pell grants, indicating the share of students receiving this need-based aid in the local dataset. Not available take federal loans, which helps families understand borrowing patterns alongside net price.

Accreditation

Davenport University - Detroit lists Not available as its accreditor in the local dataset. Institutional accreditation is an important trust signal and can affect federal financial aid eligibility. Accreditation means an external agency has reviewed academic quality and institutional standards, which helps families verify whether federal aid pathways such as Pell grants and federal loans may apply.

Campus and Location

Davenport University - Detroit is listed at , Detroit, MI 482023046. Accreditor: Not available.

Compare Schools

Compare Davenport University - Detroit with nationally comparable peer institutions across acceptance rate, tuition, net price and 10-year earnings. Click any school name to open its full profile.

School Accept. rate Out-of-state tuition Avg net price 10-yr earnings
Davenport University - Detroit Not available $23,324 Not available $45,099
Kettering University 79.09% $46,380 $33,092 $94,823
Chamberlain University-Michigan 88.89% $19,686 $26,870 $92,405
University of Michigan-Ann Arbor 17.94% $58,072 $14,832 $83,648
Michigan Technological University 87.94% $41,340 $15,729 $78,198

Similar Schools in Detroit

This local cluster focuses on nearby Detroit schools, not national peers. Use it to compare local net price, acceptance rate and enrollment options around Detroit.

Frequently Asked Questions

Why is Davenport University - Detroit's acceptance rate not listed?

Acceptance rate data is not reported for Davenport University - Detroit in the federal field used by this dataset. That usually means the value should be verified directly with the school before comparing admissions selectivity.

How much is Davenport University - Detroit tuition?

Davenport University - Detroit's out-of-state tuition in the local dataset is $23,324.

What is Davenport University - Detroit's average earnings 10 years after enrollment?

The local dataset reports 10-year median earnings of $45,099 for Davenport University - Detroit.

Where should I verify Davenport University - Detroit data?

Use this page for comparison, then verify admissions, tuition, net price and student outcomes directly with Davenport University - Detroit or the latest official federal education data.