Student Outcomes
Completion Rate (150% Time)
Not available
Completion data is not reported for Calvin University - Handlon Campus in the federal College Scorecard dataset.
10-Year Earnings
$58,375
Undergraduates
Not available
10-Year Median Earnings - Calvin University - Handlon Campus vs Peers
Median earnings 10 years after enrollment. Source: College Scorecard federal dataset.
Calvin University - Handlon Campus graduates earn about 1.3x the national average 10 years after enrollment, based on schools with reported earnings data.
Who Attends Calvin University - Handlon Campus?
Undergraduates
Not available
Completion rate
Not available
National comparison unavailable; national avg: 52.02%
Pell recipients
Not available
National comparison unavailable; national avg: 42.32%
Federal loan rate
Not available
National comparison unavailable; national avg: 40.83%
Completion vs national average
Pell grant recipients
Federal loan usage
Financial Aid
About Not available of Calvin University - Handlon Campus students receive federal Pell grants, indicating the share of students receiving this need-based aid in the local dataset. Not available take federal loans, which helps families understand borrowing patterns alongside net price.
Accreditation
Calvin University - Handlon Campus lists Higher Learning Commission as its accreditor in the local dataset. Institutional accreditation is an important trust signal and can affect federal financial aid eligibility. Accreditation means an external agency has reviewed academic quality and institutional standards, which helps families verify whether federal aid pathways such as Pell grants and federal loans may apply.
Visit AccreditorCampus and Location
Calvin University - Handlon Campus is listed at , Ionia, MI 488469571. Accreditor: Higher Learning Commission.
Compare Schools
Compare Calvin University - Handlon Campus with nationally comparable peer institutions across acceptance rate, tuition, net price and 10-year earnings. Click any school name to open its full profile.
| School | Accept. rate | Out-of-state tuition | Avg net price | 10-yr earnings |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Calvin University - Handlon Campus | Not available | Not available | Not available | $58,375 |
| Kettering University | 79.09% | $46,380 | $33,092 | $94,823 |
| Chamberlain University-Michigan | 88.89% | $19,686 | $26,870 | $92,405 |
| University of Michigan-Ann Arbor | 17.94% | $58,072 | $14,832 | $83,648 |
| Michigan Technological University | 87.94% | $41,340 | $15,729 | $78,198 |
Similar Schools in Ionia
This local cluster focuses on nearby Ionia schools, not national peers. Use it to compare local net price, acceptance rate and enrollment options around Ionia.
Frequently Asked Questions
Why is Calvin University - Handlon Campus's acceptance rate not listed?
Acceptance rate data is not reported for Calvin University - Handlon Campus in the federal field used by this dataset. That usually means the value should be verified directly with the school before comparing admissions selectivity.
What is Calvin University - Handlon Campus's average earnings 10 years after enrollment?
The local dataset reports 10-year median earnings of $58,375 for Calvin University - Handlon Campus.
Is Calvin University - Handlon Campus accredited?
Calvin University - Handlon Campus's accreditor in the local dataset is Higher Learning Commission.
Where should I verify Calvin University - Handlon Campus data?
Use this page for comparison, then verify admissions, tuition, net price and student outcomes directly with Calvin University - Handlon Campus or the latest official federal education data.