Skip to content
UR Acceptance Rates College data guide

New Baltimore, Michigan

Ross Medical Education Center-New Baltimore Acceptance Rate, Tuition, Net Price and Student Outcomes

Use this profile to review admissions selectivity, tuition, net price after aid and student outcomes from the local College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived dataset.

Acceptance Rate

Open enrollment

Ross Medical Education Center-New Baltimore does not publish a selective admissions rate in this federal field. Most applicants who meet basic requirements may be accepted; verify directly with the school.

Tuition

No data reported

Tuition is not reported in the imported College Scorecard tuition field.

Net Price

$21,755

Tuition, Net Price and Aid

Metric School value Context Source
Accreditation Accrediting Bureau of Health Education Schools Institutional accreditor where reported Verify
In-state tuition Not available National avg: $20,567 Verify
Out-of-state tuition Not available National avg: $20,567 Verify
Attendance cost Not available Use with aid and net price Verify
Average net price $21,755 State avg: $16,178. National avg: $17,506 Verify
Pell grant rate 70.00% Federal need-based grant indicator Verify
Federal loan rate 94.00% Share using federal loans Verify

What You Pay

Based on available data, the average student at Ross Medical Education Center-New Baltimore pays approximately $21,755 per year after grants and aid. This is above the Michigan average of $16,178 and above the national average of $17,506.

How Affordable Is Ross Medical Education Center-New Baltimore?

Average net price after grants and scholarships, compared to Michigan and national averages.

Ross Medical Education Center-New Baltimore net price

$21,755

Michigan average

$16,178

National average

$17,506

Ross Medical Education Center-New Baltimore Tuition and Net Price Trend

The current imported dataset shows tuition at Not available and average net price at $21,755. A multi-year trend chart will appear here after historical College Scorecard release tables are imported.

Current tuition

Not available

Current net price

$21,755

Current out-of-state tuition Not available
Current average net price $21,755

Current-year comparison is shown now; historical bars will replace this fallback once multi-year College Scorecard releases are imported.

Student Outcomes

Completion Rate (150% Time)

Not available

Completion data is not reported for Ross Medical Education Center-New Baltimore in the federal College Scorecard dataset.

10-Year Earnings

$30,481

Undergraduates

39

10-Year Median Earnings - Ross Medical Education Center-New Baltimore vs Peers

Median earnings 10 years after enrollment. Source: College Scorecard federal dataset.

Ross Medical Education Center-New Baltimore graduates earn about 0.7x the national average 10 years after enrollment, based on schools with reported earnings data.

Who Attends Ross Medical Education Center-New Baltimore?

Undergraduates

39

Completion rate

Not available

National comparison unavailable; national avg: 52.02%

Pell recipients

70.00%

Above national average; national avg: 42.32%

Federal loan rate

94.00%

Above national average; national avg: 40.83%

Completion vs national average

Pell grant recipients

Federal loan usage

Financial Aid

About 70.00% of Ross Medical Education Center-New Baltimore students receive federal Pell grants, indicating the share of students receiving this need-based aid in the local dataset. 94.00% take federal loans, which helps families understand borrowing patterns alongside net price.

Estimate Your Net Price at Ross Medical Education Center-New Baltimore

Select a family income bracket to see the average net price students in that range paid. Data comes from College Scorecard income-bracket averages when available.

Estimated net price for :

This estimate is based on College Scorecard averages for students in this income range who received federal aid. Actual amounts vary. Use Ross Medical Education Center-New Baltimore's official Net Price Calculator for a personalized figure.

Accreditation

Ross Medical Education Center-New Baltimore lists Accrediting Bureau of Health Education Schools as its accreditor in the local dataset. Institutional accreditation is an important trust signal and can affect federal financial aid eligibility. Accreditation means an external agency has reviewed academic quality and institutional standards, which helps families verify whether federal aid pathways such as Pell grants and federal loans may apply.

Campus and Location

Ross Medical Education Center-New Baltimore is listed at 51133 Birch Street, Ste 100, New Baltimore, MI 48047-1581. Accreditor: Accrediting Bureau of Health Education Schools.

Open in Google Maps

Compare Schools

Compare Ross Medical Education Center-New Baltimore with nationally comparable peer institutions across acceptance rate, tuition, net price and 10-year earnings. Click any school name to open its full profile.

School Accept. rate Out-of-state tuition Avg net price 10-yr earnings
Ross Medical Education Center-New Baltimore Not available Not available $21,755 $30,481
Kettering University 79.09% $46,380 $33,092 $94,823
Chamberlain University-Michigan 88.89% $19,686 $26,870 $92,405
University of Michigan-Ann Arbor 17.94% $58,072 $14,832 $83,648
Michigan Technological University 87.94% $41,340 $15,729 $78,198

Frequently Asked Questions

Why is Ross Medical Education Center-New Baltimore's acceptance rate not listed?

Acceptance rate data is not reported for Ross Medical Education Center-New Baltimore in the federal field used by this dataset. That usually means the value should be verified directly with the school before comparing admissions selectivity.

What is Ross Medical Education Center-New Baltimore's average net price?

Ross Medical Education Center-New Baltimore's average net price in the local dataset is $21,755.

What does Ross Medical Education Center-New Baltimore cost for families earning under $30,000?

College Scorecard income-bracket data shows an average net price of $21,772 for Ross Medical Education Center-New Baltimore students from families earning under $30,000. Actual costs vary; use the official net price calculator for a personalized estimate.

What is Ross Medical Education Center-New Baltimore's average earnings 10 years after enrollment?

The local dataset reports 10-year median earnings of $30,481 for Ross Medical Education Center-New Baltimore.

Is Ross Medical Education Center-New Baltimore accredited?

Ross Medical Education Center-New Baltimore's accreditor in the local dataset is Accrediting Bureau of Health Education Schools.

How many students attend Ross Medical Education Center-New Baltimore?

The local dataset lists 39 undergraduate students at Ross Medical Education Center-New Baltimore.

What percentage of Ross Medical Education Center-New Baltimore students receive Pell grants?

The Pell grant rate for Ross Medical Education Center-New Baltimore in the local dataset is 70.00%.

What is the federal loan rate at Ross Medical Education Center-New Baltimore?

The federal loan rate for Ross Medical Education Center-New Baltimore in the local dataset is 94.00%.

Where should I verify Ross Medical Education Center-New Baltimore data?

Use this page for comparison, then verify admissions, tuition, net price and student outcomes directly with Ross Medical Education Center-New Baltimore or the latest official federal education data.