Skip to content
UR Acceptance Rates College data guide

Saint Joseph, Michigan

Twin City Beauty College Acceptance Rate, Tuition, Net Price and Student Outcomes

Use this profile to review admissions selectivity, tuition, net price after aid and student outcomes from the local College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived dataset.

Acceptance Rate

Open enrollment

Twin City Beauty College does not publish a selective admissions rate in this federal field. Most applicants who meet basic requirements may be accepted; verify directly with the school.

Tuition

No data reported

Tuition is not reported in the imported College Scorecard tuition field.

Net Price

$21,829

Tuition, Net Price and Aid

Metric School value Context Source
Accreditation National Accrediting Commission of Career Arts and Sciences Institutional accreditor where reported Verify
In-state tuition Not available National avg: $20,567 Verify
Out-of-state tuition Not available National avg: $20,567 Verify
Attendance cost Not available Use with aid and net price Verify
Average net price $21,829 State avg: $16,178. National avg: $17,506 Verify
Pell grant rate 40.35% Federal need-based grant indicator Verify
Federal loan rate 38.01% Share using federal loans Verify

What You Pay

Based on available data, the average student at Twin City Beauty College pays approximately $21,829 per year after grants and aid. This is above the Michigan average of $16,178 and above the national average of $17,506.

How Affordable Is Twin City Beauty College?

Average net price after grants and scholarships, compared to Michigan and national averages.

Twin City Beauty College net price

$21,829

Michigan average

$16,178

National average

$17,506

Twin City Beauty College Tuition and Net Price Trend

The current imported dataset shows tuition at Not available and average net price at $21,829. A multi-year trend chart will appear here after historical College Scorecard release tables are imported.

Current tuition

Not available

Current net price

$21,829

Current out-of-state tuition Not available
Current average net price $21,829

Current-year comparison is shown now; historical bars will replace this fallback once multi-year College Scorecard releases are imported.

Student Outcomes

Completion Rate (150% Time)

Not available

Completion data is not reported for Twin City Beauty College in the federal College Scorecard dataset.

10-Year Earnings

$23,043

Undergraduates

269

10-Year Median Earnings - Twin City Beauty College vs Peers

Median earnings 10 years after enrollment. Source: College Scorecard federal dataset.

Twin City Beauty College graduates earn about 0.5x the national average 10 years after enrollment, based on schools with reported earnings data.

Who Attends Twin City Beauty College?

Undergraduates

269

Completion rate

Not available

National comparison unavailable; national avg: 52.02%

Pell recipients

40.35%

Below national average; national avg: 42.32%

Federal loan rate

38.01%

Below national average; national avg: 40.83%

Completion vs national average

Pell grant recipients

Federal loan usage

Financial Aid

About 40.35% of Twin City Beauty College students receive federal Pell grants, indicating the share of students receiving this need-based aid in the local dataset. 38.01% take federal loans, which helps families understand borrowing patterns alongside net price.

Estimate Your Net Price at Twin City Beauty College

Select a family income bracket to see the average net price students in that range paid. Data comes from College Scorecard income-bracket averages when available.

Estimated net price for :

This estimate is based on College Scorecard averages for students in this income range who received federal aid. Actual amounts vary. Use Twin City Beauty College's official Net Price Calculator for a personalized figure.

Accreditation

Twin City Beauty College lists National Accrediting Commission of Career Arts and Sciences as its accreditor in the local dataset. Institutional accreditation is an important trust signal and can affect federal financial aid eligibility. Accreditation means an external agency has reviewed academic quality and institutional standards, which helps families verify whether federal aid pathways such as Pell grants and federal loans may apply.

Campus and Location

Twin City Beauty College is listed at 2600 Lincoln Avenue, Saint Joseph, MI 49085. Accreditor: National Accrediting Commission of Career Arts and Sciences.

Open in Google Maps

Compare Schools

Compare Twin City Beauty College with nationally comparable peer institutions across acceptance rate, tuition, net price and 10-year earnings. Click any school name to open its full profile.

School Accept. rate Out-of-state tuition Avg net price 10-yr earnings
Twin City Beauty College Not available Not available $21,829 $23,043
Kettering University 79.09% $46,380 $33,092 $94,823
Chamberlain University-Michigan 88.89% $19,686 $26,870 $92,405
University of Michigan-Ann Arbor 17.94% $58,072 $14,832 $83,648
Michigan Technological University 87.94% $41,340 $15,729 $78,198

Frequently Asked Questions

Why is Twin City Beauty College's acceptance rate not listed?

Acceptance rate data is not reported for Twin City Beauty College in the federal field used by this dataset. That usually means the value should be verified directly with the school before comparing admissions selectivity.

What is Twin City Beauty College's average net price?

Twin City Beauty College's average net price in the local dataset is $21,829.

What does Twin City Beauty College cost for families earning under $30,000?

College Scorecard income-bracket data shows an average net price of $20,764 for Twin City Beauty College students from families earning under $30,000. Actual costs vary; use the official net price calculator for a personalized estimate.

What is Twin City Beauty College's average earnings 10 years after enrollment?

The local dataset reports 10-year median earnings of $23,043 for Twin City Beauty College.

Is Twin City Beauty College accredited?

Twin City Beauty College's accreditor in the local dataset is National Accrediting Commission of Career Arts and Sciences.

How many students attend Twin City Beauty College?

The local dataset lists 269 undergraduate students at Twin City Beauty College.

What percentage of Twin City Beauty College students receive Pell grants?

The Pell grant rate for Twin City Beauty College in the local dataset is 40.35%.

What is the federal loan rate at Twin City Beauty College?

The federal loan rate for Twin City Beauty College in the local dataset is 38.01%.

Where should I verify Twin City Beauty College data?

Use this page for comparison, then verify admissions, tuition, net price and student outcomes directly with Twin City Beauty College or the latest official federal education data.