Skip to content
UR Acceptance Rates College data guide

Red Lake, Minnesota

Red Lake Nation College Acceptance Rate, Tuition, Net Price and Student Outcomes

Use this profile to review admissions selectivity, tuition, net price after aid and student outcomes from the local College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived dataset.

Acceptance Rate

Open enrollment

Red Lake Nation College does not publish a selective admissions rate in this federal field. Most applicants who meet basic requirements may be accepted; verify directly with the school.

Tuition

$6,640

Net Price

$8,618

Tuition, Net Price and Aid

Metric School value Context Source
Accreditation Higher Learning Commission Institutional accreditor where reported Verify
In-state tuition $6,640 National avg: $20,567 Verify
Out-of-state tuition $6,640 National avg: $20,567 Verify
Attendance cost $13,220 Use with aid and net price Verify
Average net price $8,618 State avg: $17,382. National avg: $17,506 Verify
Pell grant rate 89.13% Federal need-based grant indicator Verify
Federal loan rate 0.00% Share using federal loans Verify

What Does Red Lake Nation College Cost?

Total cost of attendance vs average net price after grants and aid, based on the local College Scorecard dataset.

Tuition Books and supplies Fees and remainder

Tuition

$6,640

Books and supplies

$1,385

Fees and remainder

$5,195

Sticker price

$13,220

Average net price

$8,618

Average aid coverage

35%

$4,602 below sticker price on average

What You Pay

Based on available data, the average student at Red Lake Nation College pays approximately $8,618 per year after grants and aid. This is below the Minnesota average of $17,382 and below the national average of $17,506.

How Affordable Is Red Lake Nation College?

Average net price after grants and scholarships, compared to Minnesota and national averages.

Red Lake Nation College net price

$8,618

Minnesota average

$17,382

National average

$17,506

Red Lake Nation College Tuition and Net Price Trend

The current imported dataset shows tuition at $6,640 and average net price at $8,618. A multi-year trend chart will appear here after historical College Scorecard release tables are imported.

Current tuition

$6,640

Current net price

$8,618

Current out-of-state tuition $6,640
Current average net price $8,618

Current-year comparison is shown now; historical bars will replace this fallback once multi-year College Scorecard releases are imported.

Student Outcomes

Completion Rate (150% Time)

Not available

Completion data is not reported for Red Lake Nation College in the federal College Scorecard dataset.

10-Year Earnings

Not available

10-year earnings are not reported for this school in the federal dataset.

Undergraduates

256

10-Year Median Earnings - Red Lake Nation College vs Peers

Median earnings 10 years after enrollment. Source: College Scorecard federal dataset.

Who Attends Red Lake Nation College?

Undergraduates

256

Completion rate

Not available

National comparison unavailable; national avg: 52.02%

Pell recipients

89.13%

Above national average; national avg: 42.32%

Federal loan rate

0.00%

Below national average; national avg: 40.83%

Completion vs national average

Pell grant recipients

Federal loan usage

Financial Aid

About 89.13% of Red Lake Nation College students receive federal Pell grants, indicating the share of students receiving this need-based aid in the local dataset. 0.00% take federal loans, which helps families understand borrowing patterns alongside net price.

Estimate Your Net Price at Red Lake Nation College

Select a family income bracket to see the average net price students in that range paid. Data comes from College Scorecard income-bracket averages when available.

Estimated net price for :

This estimate is based on College Scorecard averages for students in this income range who received federal aid. Actual amounts vary. Use Red Lake Nation College's official Net Price Calculator for a personalized figure.

Accreditation

Red Lake Nation College lists Higher Learning Commission as its accreditor in the local dataset. Institutional accreditation is an important trust signal and can affect federal financial aid eligibility. Accreditation means an external agency has reviewed academic quality and institutional standards, which helps families verify whether federal aid pathways such as Pell grants and federal loans may apply.

Visit Accreditor

Campus and Location

Red Lake Nation College is listed at 15480 Migizi Drive, Red Lake, MN 56671-0000. Accreditor: Higher Learning Commission.

Open in Google Maps

Compare Schools

Compare Red Lake Nation College with nationally comparable peer institutions across acceptance rate, tuition, net price and 10-year earnings. Click any school name to open its full profile.

School Accept. rate Out-of-state tuition Avg net price 10-yr earnings
Red Lake Nation College Not available $6,640 $8,618 Not available
Mayo Clinic College of Medicine and Science 38.71% $3,257 Not available $79,652
Saint Johns University 90.48% $53,942 $27,018 $76,786
Carleton College 22.28% $65,457 $27,320 $75,525
University of Minnesota-Rochester 71.83% $14,400 $12,785 $69,020

Frequently Asked Questions

Why is Red Lake Nation College's acceptance rate not listed?

Acceptance rate data is not reported for Red Lake Nation College in the federal field used by this dataset. That usually means the value should be verified directly with the school before comparing admissions selectivity.

How much is Red Lake Nation College tuition?

Red Lake Nation College's out-of-state tuition in the local dataset is $6,640.

What is Red Lake Nation College's average net price?

Red Lake Nation College's average net price in the local dataset is $8,618.

Is Red Lake Nation College accredited?

Red Lake Nation College's accreditor in the local dataset is Higher Learning Commission.

How many students attend Red Lake Nation College?

The local dataset lists 256 undergraduate students at Red Lake Nation College.

What percentage of Red Lake Nation College students receive Pell grants?

The Pell grant rate for Red Lake Nation College in the local dataset is 89.13%.

What is the federal loan rate at Red Lake Nation College?

The federal loan rate for Red Lake Nation College in the local dataset is 0.00%.

Where should I verify Red Lake Nation College data?

Use this page for comparison, then verify admissions, tuition, net price and student outcomes directly with Red Lake Nation College or the latest official federal education data.