Tuition, Net Price and Aid
| Metric | School value | Context | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Accreditation | Commission on Massage Therapy Accreditation | Institutional accreditor where reported | Verify |
| In-state tuition | $10,900 | National avg: $20,567 | Verify |
| Out-of-state tuition | $10,900 | National avg: $20,567 | Verify |
| Attendance cost | Not available | Use with aid and net price | Verify |
| Average net price | Not available | State avg: $16,820. National avg: $17,506 | Verify |
| Pell grant rate | 75.00% | Federal need-based grant indicator | Verify |
| Federal loan rate | 100.00% | Share using federal loans | Verify |
What Does St. Louis Med Tech Cost?
Total cost of attendance vs average net price after grants and aid, based on the local College Scorecard dataset.
Tuition
$10,900
Fees and remainder
$0
Sticker price
$10,900
Average net price
Not available
Average aid coverage
Not available
What You Pay
Based on available data, the average student at St. Louis Med Tech pays approximately Not available per year after grants and aid. This is above the Missouri average of $16,820 and above the national average of $17,506.
How Affordable Is St. Louis Med Tech?
Average net price after grants and scholarships, compared to Missouri and national averages.
St. Louis Med Tech net price
Not available
Missouri average
$16,820
National average
$17,506
St. Louis Med Tech Tuition and Net Price Trend
The current imported dataset shows tuition at $10,900 and average net price at Not available. A multi-year trend chart will appear here after historical College Scorecard release tables are imported.
Current tuition
$10,900
Current net price
Not available
Current-year comparison is shown now; historical bars will replace this fallback once multi-year College Scorecard releases are imported.
Student Outcomes
Completion Rate (150% Time)
Not available
Completion data is not reported for St. Louis Med Tech in the federal College Scorecard dataset.
10-Year Earnings
Not available
10-year earnings are not reported for this school in the federal dataset.
Undergraduates
9
10-Year Median Earnings - St. Louis Med Tech vs Peers
Median earnings 10 years after enrollment. Source: College Scorecard federal dataset.
Who Attends St. Louis Med Tech?
Undergraduates
9
Completion rate
Not available
National comparison unavailable; national avg: 52.02%
Pell recipients
75.00%
Above national average; national avg: 42.32%
Federal loan rate
100.00%
Above national average; national avg: 40.83%
Completion vs national average
Pell grant recipients
Federal loan usage
Financial Aid
About 75.00% of St. Louis Med Tech students receive federal Pell grants, indicating the share of students receiving this need-based aid in the local dataset. 100.00% take federal loans, which helps families understand borrowing patterns alongside net price.
Accreditation
St. Louis Med Tech lists Commission on Massage Therapy Accreditation as its accreditor in the local dataset. Institutional accreditation is an important trust signal and can affect federal financial aid eligibility. Accreditation means an external agency has reviewed academic quality and institutional standards, which helps families verify whether federal aid pathways such as Pell grants and federal loans may apply.
Campus and Location
St. Louis Med Tech is listed at 59 Grasso Plaza, St. Louis, MO 63123-3107. Accreditor: Commission on Massage Therapy Accreditation.
Compare Schools
Compare St. Louis Med Tech with nationally comparable peer institutions across acceptance rate, tuition, net price and 10-year earnings. Click any school name to open its full profile.
| School | Accept. rate | Out-of-state tuition | Avg net price | 10-yr earnings |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| St. Louis Med Tech | Not available | $10,900 | Not available | Not available |
| University of Health Sciences and Pharmacy in St. Louis | 75.13% | $31,920 | $33,596 | $137,047 |
| Chamberlain University-Missouri | 83.33% | $19,686 | $34,947 | $92,405 |
| Washington University in St Louis | 11.96% | $62,982 | $22,117 | $86,182 |
| Research College of Nursing | Not available | Not available | Not available | $85,910 |
Similar Schools in St. Louis
This local cluster focuses on nearby St. Louis schools, not national peers. Use it to compare local net price, acceptance rate and enrollment options around St. Louis.
Frequently Asked Questions
Why is St. Louis Med Tech's acceptance rate not listed?
Acceptance rate data is not reported for St. Louis Med Tech in the federal field used by this dataset. That usually means the value should be verified directly with the school before comparing admissions selectivity.
How much is St. Louis Med Tech tuition?
St. Louis Med Tech's out-of-state tuition in the local dataset is $10,900.
Is St. Louis Med Tech accredited?
St. Louis Med Tech's accreditor in the local dataset is Commission on Massage Therapy Accreditation.
How many students attend St. Louis Med Tech?
The local dataset lists 9 undergraduate students at St. Louis Med Tech.
What percentage of St. Louis Med Tech students receive Pell grants?
The Pell grant rate for St. Louis Med Tech in the local dataset is 75.00%.
What is the federal loan rate at St. Louis Med Tech?
The federal loan rate for St. Louis Med Tech in the local dataset is 100.00%.
Where should I verify St. Louis Med Tech data?
Use this page for comparison, then verify admissions, tuition, net price and student outcomes directly with St. Louis Med Tech or the latest official federal education data.