Tuition, Net Price and Aid
| Metric | School value | Context | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Accreditation | Accrediting Bureau of Health Education Schools | Institutional accreditor where reported | Verify |
| In-state tuition | Not available | National avg: $20,567 | Verify |
| Out-of-state tuition | Not available | National avg: $20,567 | Verify |
| Attendance cost | Not available | Use with aid and net price | Verify |
| Average net price | $18,433 | State avg: $17,613. National avg: $17,506 | Verify |
| Pell grant rate | 72.68% | Federal need-based grant indicator | Verify |
| Federal loan rate | 70.31% | Share using federal loans | Verify |
What You Pay
Based on available data, the average student at Fortis Institute-Lawrenceville pays approximately $18,433 per year after grants and aid. This is above the New Jersey average of $17,613 and above the national average of $17,506.
How Affordable Is Fortis Institute-Lawrenceville?
Average net price after grants and scholarships, compared to New Jersey and national averages.
Fortis Institute-Lawrenceville net price
$18,433
New Jersey average
$17,613
National average
$17,506
Fortis Institute-Lawrenceville Tuition and Net Price Trend
The current imported dataset shows tuition at Not available and average net price at $18,433. A multi-year trend chart will appear here after historical College Scorecard release tables are imported.
Current tuition
Not available
Current net price
$18,433
Current-year comparison is shown now; historical bars will replace this fallback once multi-year College Scorecard releases are imported.
Student Outcomes
Completion Rate (150% Time)
Not available
Completion data is not reported for Fortis Institute-Lawrenceville in the federal College Scorecard dataset.
10-Year Earnings
$36,920
Undergraduates
305
10-Year Median Earnings - Fortis Institute-Lawrenceville vs Peers
Median earnings 10 years after enrollment. Source: College Scorecard federal dataset.
Fortis Institute-Lawrenceville graduates earn about 0.8x the national average 10 years after enrollment, based on schools with reported earnings data.
Who Attends Fortis Institute-Lawrenceville?
Undergraduates
305
Completion rate
Not available
National comparison unavailable; national avg: 52.02%
Pell recipients
72.68%
Above national average; national avg: 42.32%
Federal loan rate
70.31%
Above national average; national avg: 40.83%
Completion vs national average
Pell grant recipients
Federal loan usage
Financial Aid
About 72.68% of Fortis Institute-Lawrenceville students receive federal Pell grants, indicating the share of students receiving this need-based aid in the local dataset. 70.31% take federal loans, which helps families understand borrowing patterns alongside net price.
Estimate Your Net Price at Fortis Institute-Lawrenceville
Select a family income bracket to see the average net price students in that range paid. Data comes from College Scorecard income-bracket averages when available.
Estimated net price for :
This estimate is based on College Scorecard averages for students in this income range who received federal aid. Actual amounts vary. Use Fortis Institute-Lawrenceville's official Net Price Calculator for a personalized figure.
Accreditation
Fortis Institute-Lawrenceville lists Accrediting Bureau of Health Education Schools as its accreditor in the local dataset. Institutional accreditation is an important trust signal and can affect federal financial aid eligibility. Accreditation means an external agency has reviewed academic quality and institutional standards, which helps families verify whether federal aid pathways such as Pell grants and federal loans may apply.
Campus and Location
Fortis Institute-Lawrenceville is listed at 2572 Brunswick Pike, Suite 100, Lawrenceville, NJ 08648. Accreditor: Accrediting Bureau of Health Education Schools.
Compare Schools
Compare Fortis Institute-Lawrenceville with nationally comparable peer institutions across acceptance rate, tuition, net price and 10-year earnings. Click any school name to open its full profile.
| School | Accept. rate | Out-of-state tuition | Avg net price | 10-yr earnings |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Fortis Institute-Lawrenceville | Not available | Not available | $18,433 | $36,920 |
| Princeton University | 4.50% | $59,710 | $10,555 | $110,066 |
| Stevens Institute of Technology | 43.44% | $60,952 | $40,468 | $108,772 |
| Chamberlain University-New Jersey | 90.00% | $20,462 | $36,438 | $92,405 |
| Holy Name Medical Center-Sister Claire Tynan School of Nursing | 25.00% | $23,489 | $21,187 | $87,408 |
Similar Schools in Lawrenceville
This local cluster focuses on nearby Lawrenceville schools, not national peers. Use it to compare local net price, acceptance rate and enrollment options around Lawrenceville.
Frequently Asked Questions
Why is Fortis Institute-Lawrenceville's acceptance rate not listed?
Acceptance rate data is not reported for Fortis Institute-Lawrenceville in the federal field used by this dataset. That usually means the value should be verified directly with the school before comparing admissions selectivity.
What is Fortis Institute-Lawrenceville's average net price?
Fortis Institute-Lawrenceville's average net price in the local dataset is $18,433.
What does Fortis Institute-Lawrenceville cost for families earning under $30,000?
College Scorecard income-bracket data shows an average net price of $18,065 for Fortis Institute-Lawrenceville students from families earning under $30,000. Actual costs vary; use the official net price calculator for a personalized estimate.
What is Fortis Institute-Lawrenceville's average earnings 10 years after enrollment?
The local dataset reports 10-year median earnings of $36,920 for Fortis Institute-Lawrenceville.
Is Fortis Institute-Lawrenceville accredited?
Fortis Institute-Lawrenceville's accreditor in the local dataset is Accrediting Bureau of Health Education Schools.
How many students attend Fortis Institute-Lawrenceville?
The local dataset lists 305 undergraduate students at Fortis Institute-Lawrenceville.
What percentage of Fortis Institute-Lawrenceville students receive Pell grants?
The Pell grant rate for Fortis Institute-Lawrenceville in the local dataset is 72.68%.
What is the federal loan rate at Fortis Institute-Lawrenceville?
The federal loan rate for Fortis Institute-Lawrenceville in the local dataset is 70.31%.
Where should I verify Fortis Institute-Lawrenceville data?
Use this page for comparison, then verify admissions, tuition, net price and student outcomes directly with Fortis Institute-Lawrenceville or the latest official federal education data.