Skip to content
UR Acceptance Rates College data guide

Flushing, New York

Grace International Beauty School Acceptance Rate, Tuition, Net Price and Student Outcomes

Use this profile to review admissions selectivity, tuition, net price after aid and student outcomes from the local College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived dataset.

Acceptance Rate

Open enrollment

Grace International Beauty School does not publish a selective admissions rate in this federal field. Most applicants who meet basic requirements may be accepted; verify directly with the school.

Tuition

No data reported

Tuition is not reported in the imported College Scorecard tuition field.

Net Price

$14,925

Tuition, Net Price and Aid

Metric School value Context Source
Accreditation Not available Institutional accreditor where reported Verify
In-state tuition Not available National avg: $20,567 Verify
Out-of-state tuition Not available National avg: $20,567 Verify
Attendance cost Not available Use with aid and net price Verify
Average net price $14,925 State avg: $18,893. National avg: $17,506 Verify
Pell grant rate 55.28% Federal need-based grant indicator Verify
Federal loan rate 0.00% Share using federal loans Verify

What You Pay

Based on available data, the average student at Grace International Beauty School pays approximately $14,925 per year after grants and aid. This is below the New York average of $18,893 and below the national average of $17,506.

How Affordable Is Grace International Beauty School?

Average net price after grants and scholarships, compared to New York and national averages.

Grace International Beauty School net price

$14,925

New York average

$18,893

National average

$17,506

Grace International Beauty School Tuition and Net Price Trend

The current imported dataset shows tuition at Not available and average net price at $14,925. A multi-year trend chart will appear here after historical College Scorecard release tables are imported.

Current tuition

Not available

Current net price

$14,925

Current out-of-state tuition Not available
Current average net price $14,925

Current-year comparison is shown now; historical bars will replace this fallback once multi-year College Scorecard releases are imported.

Student Outcomes

Completion Rate (150% Time)

Not available

Completion data is not reported for Grace International Beauty School in the federal College Scorecard dataset.

10-Year Earnings

Not available

10-year earnings are not reported for this school in the federal dataset.

Undergraduates

15

10-Year Median Earnings - Grace International Beauty School vs Peers

Median earnings 10 years after enrollment. Source: College Scorecard federal dataset.

Who Attends Grace International Beauty School?

Undergraduates

15

Completion rate

Not available

National comparison unavailable; national avg: 52.02%

Pell recipients

55.28%

Above national average; national avg: 42.32%

Federal loan rate

0.00%

Below national average; national avg: 40.83%

Completion vs national average

Pell grant recipients

Federal loan usage

Financial Aid

About 55.28% of Grace International Beauty School students receive federal Pell grants, indicating the share of students receiving this need-based aid in the local dataset. 0.00% take federal loans, which helps families understand borrowing patterns alongside net price.

Estimate Your Net Price at Grace International Beauty School

Select a family income bracket to see the average net price students in that range paid. Data comes from College Scorecard income-bracket averages when available.

Estimated net price for :

This estimate is based on College Scorecard averages for students in this income range who received federal aid. Actual amounts vary. Use Grace International Beauty School's official Net Price Calculator for a personalized figure.

Accreditation

Grace International Beauty School lists Not available as its accreditor in the local dataset. Institutional accreditation is an important trust signal and can affect federal financial aid eligibility. Accreditation means an external agency has reviewed academic quality and institutional standards, which helps families verify whether federal aid pathways such as Pell grants and federal loans may apply.

Campus and Location

Grace International Beauty School is listed at 136-31 41st Avenue, #6FL, Flushing, NY 11355-2446. Accreditor: Not available.

Open in Google Maps

Compare Schools

Compare Grace International Beauty School with nationally comparable peer institutions across acceptance rate, tuition, net price and 10-year earnings. Click any school name to open its full profile.

School Accept. rate Out-of-state tuition Avg net price 10-yr earnings
Grace International Beauty School Not available Not available $14,925 Not available
Albany College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences 59.08% $40,375 $26,027 $131,426
Helene Fuld College of Nursing 23.81% $24,648 $37,732 $111,027
SUNY Downstate Health Sciences University Not available Not available Not available $109,601
Center for Allied Health Education 18.52% Not available $35,431 $107,249

Similar Schools in Flushing

This local cluster focuses on nearby Flushing schools, not national peers. Use it to compare local net price, acceptance rate and enrollment options around Flushing.

Frequently Asked Questions

Why is Grace International Beauty School's acceptance rate not listed?

Acceptance rate data is not reported for Grace International Beauty School in the federal field used by this dataset. That usually means the value should be verified directly with the school before comparing admissions selectivity.

What is Grace International Beauty School's average net price?

Grace International Beauty School's average net price in the local dataset is $14,925.

What does Grace International Beauty School cost for families earning under $30,000?

College Scorecard income-bracket data shows an average net price of $14,925 for Grace International Beauty School students from families earning under $30,000. Actual costs vary; use the official net price calculator for a personalized estimate.

How many students attend Grace International Beauty School?

The local dataset lists 15 undergraduate students at Grace International Beauty School.

What percentage of Grace International Beauty School students receive Pell grants?

The Pell grant rate for Grace International Beauty School in the local dataset is 55.28%.

What is the federal loan rate at Grace International Beauty School?

The federal loan rate for Grace International Beauty School in the local dataset is 0.00%.

Where should I verify Grace International Beauty School data?

Use this page for comparison, then verify admissions, tuition, net price and student outcomes directly with Grace International Beauty School or the latest official federal education data.