Tuition, Net Price and Aid
| Metric | School value | Context | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Accreditation | Association of Advanced Rabbinical and Talmudic Schools | Institutional accreditor where reported | Verify |
| In-state tuition | $9,400 | National avg: $20,567 | Verify |
| Out-of-state tuition | $9,400 | National avg: $20,567 | Verify |
| Attendance cost | Not available | Use with aid and net price | Verify |
| Average net price | Not available | State avg: $18,893. National avg: $17,506 | Verify |
| Pell grant rate | 47.30% | Federal need-based grant indicator | Verify |
| Federal loan rate | 0.00% | Share using federal loans | Verify |
What Does Yeshiva of the Telshe Alumni Cost?
Total cost of attendance vs average net price after grants and aid, based on the local College Scorecard dataset.
Tuition
$9,400
Room and board
$4,800
Books and supplies
$300
Other expenses
$6,000
Fees and remainder
$0
Sticker price
$20,500
Average net price
Not available
Average aid coverage
Not available
What You Pay
Based on available data, the average student at Yeshiva of the Telshe Alumni pays approximately Not available per year after grants and aid. This is above the New York average of $18,893 and above the national average of $17,506.
How Affordable Is Yeshiva of the Telshe Alumni?
Average net price after grants and scholarships, compared to New York and national averages.
Yeshiva of the Telshe Alumni net price
Not available
New York average
$18,893
National average
$17,506
Yeshiva of the Telshe Alumni Tuition and Net Price Trend
The current imported dataset shows tuition at $9,400 and average net price at Not available. A multi-year trend chart will appear here after historical College Scorecard release tables are imported.
Current tuition
$9,400
Current net price
Not available
Current-year comparison is shown now; historical bars will replace this fallback once multi-year College Scorecard releases are imported.
Student Outcomes
Completion Rate (150% Time)
6.06%
Full-time, first-time students completing within 150% of normal time.
10-Year Earnings
Not available
10-year earnings are not reported for this school in the federal dataset.
Undergraduates
78
10-Year Median Earnings - Yeshiva of the Telshe Alumni vs Peers
Median earnings 10 years after enrollment. Source: College Scorecard federal dataset.
Who Attends Yeshiva of the Telshe Alumni?
Undergraduates
78
Completion rate
6.06%
Below national average; national avg: 52.02%
Pell recipients
47.30%
Above national average; national avg: 42.32%
Federal loan rate
0.00%
Below national average; national avg: 40.83%
Completion vs national average
Pell grant recipients
Federal loan usage
Financial Aid
About 47.30% of Yeshiva of the Telshe Alumni students receive federal Pell grants, indicating the share of students receiving this need-based aid in the local dataset. 0.00% take federal loans, which helps families understand borrowing patterns alongside net price.
Accreditation
Yeshiva of the Telshe Alumni lists Association of Advanced Rabbinical and Talmudic Schools as its accreditor in the local dataset. Institutional accreditation is an important trust signal and can affect federal financial aid eligibility. Accreditation means an external agency has reviewed academic quality and institutional standards, which helps families verify whether federal aid pathways such as Pell grants and federal loans may apply.
Campus and Location
Yeshiva of the Telshe Alumni is listed at 4904 Independence Ave, Riverdale, NY 10471-2897. Accreditor: Association of Advanced Rabbinical and Talmudic Schools.
Compare Schools
Compare Yeshiva of the Telshe Alumni with nationally comparable peer institutions across acceptance rate, tuition, net price and 10-year earnings. Click any school name to open its full profile.
| School | Accept. rate | Out-of-state tuition | Avg net price | 10-yr earnings |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Yeshiva of the Telshe Alumni | Not available | $9,400 | Not available | Not available |
| Albany College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences | 59.08% | $40,375 | $26,027 | $131,426 |
| Helene Fuld College of Nursing | 23.81% | $24,648 | $37,732 | $111,027 |
| SUNY Downstate Health Sciences University | Not available | Not available | Not available | $109,601 |
| Center for Allied Health Education | 18.52% | Not available | $35,431 | $107,249 |
Similar Schools in Riverdale
This local cluster focuses on nearby Riverdale schools, not national peers. Use it to compare local net price, acceptance rate and enrollment options around Riverdale.
Frequently Asked Questions
Why is Yeshiva of the Telshe Alumni's acceptance rate not listed?
Acceptance rate data is not reported for Yeshiva of the Telshe Alumni in the federal field used by this dataset. That usually means the value should be verified directly with the school before comparing admissions selectivity.
How much is Yeshiva of the Telshe Alumni tuition?
Yeshiva of the Telshe Alumni's out-of-state tuition in the local dataset is $9,400.
Is Yeshiva of the Telshe Alumni accredited?
Yeshiva of the Telshe Alumni's accreditor in the local dataset is Association of Advanced Rabbinical and Talmudic Schools.
How many students attend Yeshiva of the Telshe Alumni?
The local dataset lists 78 undergraduate students at Yeshiva of the Telshe Alumni.
What percentage of Yeshiva of the Telshe Alumni students receive Pell grants?
The Pell grant rate for Yeshiva of the Telshe Alumni in the local dataset is 47.30%.
What is the federal loan rate at Yeshiva of the Telshe Alumni?
The federal loan rate for Yeshiva of the Telshe Alumni in the local dataset is 0.00%.
Where should I verify Yeshiva of the Telshe Alumni data?
Use this page for comparison, then verify admissions, tuition, net price and student outcomes directly with Yeshiva of the Telshe Alumni or the latest official federal education data.