Skip to content
UR Acceptance Rates College data guide

Dayton, Ohio

Dayton School of Medical Massage Acceptance Rate, Tuition, Net Price and Student Outcomes

Use this profile to review admissions selectivity, tuition, net price after aid and student outcomes from the local College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived dataset.

Acceptance Rate

Open enrollment

Dayton School of Medical Massage does not publish a selective admissions rate in this federal field. Most applicants who meet basic requirements may be accepted; verify directly with the school.

Tuition

$18,122

Net Price

$30,710

Tuition, Net Price and Aid

Metric School value Context Source
Accreditation Accrediting Commission of Career Schools and Colleges Institutional accreditor where reported Verify
In-state tuition $18,122 National avg: $20,567 Verify
Out-of-state tuition $18,122 National avg: $20,567 Verify
Attendance cost $33,863 Use with aid and net price Verify
Average net price $30,710 State avg: $17,854. National avg: $17,506 Verify
Pell grant rate 75.61% Federal need-based grant indicator Verify
Federal loan rate 84.82% Share using federal loans Verify

What Does Dayton School of Medical Massage Cost?

Total cost of attendance vs average net price after grants and aid, based on the local College Scorecard dataset.

Tuition Books and supplies Fees and remainder

Tuition

$18,122

Books and supplies

$650

Fees and remainder

$15,091

Sticker price

$33,863

Average net price

$30,710

Average aid coverage

9%

$3,153 below sticker price on average

What You Pay

Based on available data, the average student at Dayton School of Medical Massage pays approximately $30,710 per year after grants and aid. This is above the Ohio average of $17,854 and above the national average of $17,506.

How Affordable Is Dayton School of Medical Massage?

Average net price after grants and scholarships, compared to Ohio and national averages.

Dayton School of Medical Massage net price

$30,710

Ohio average

$17,854

National average

$17,506

Dayton School of Medical Massage Tuition and Net Price Trend

The current imported dataset shows tuition at $18,122 and average net price at $30,710. A multi-year trend chart will appear here after historical College Scorecard release tables are imported.

Current tuition

$18,122

Current net price

$30,710

Current out-of-state tuition $18,122
Current average net price $30,710

Current-year comparison is shown now; historical bars will replace this fallback once multi-year College Scorecard releases are imported.

Student Outcomes

Completion Rate (150% Time)

Not available

Completion data is not reported for Dayton School of Medical Massage in the federal College Scorecard dataset.

10-Year Earnings

$31,071

Undergraduates

425

10-Year Median Earnings - Dayton School of Medical Massage vs Peers

Median earnings 10 years after enrollment. Source: College Scorecard federal dataset.

Dayton School of Medical Massage graduates earn about 0.7x the national average 10 years after enrollment, based on schools with reported earnings data.

Who Attends Dayton School of Medical Massage?

Undergraduates

425

Completion rate

Not available

National comparison unavailable; national avg: 52.02%

Pell recipients

75.61%

Above national average; national avg: 42.32%

Federal loan rate

84.82%

Above national average; national avg: 40.83%

Completion vs national average

Pell grant recipients

Federal loan usage

Financial Aid

About 75.61% of Dayton School of Medical Massage students receive federal Pell grants, indicating the share of students receiving this need-based aid in the local dataset. 84.82% take federal loans, which helps families understand borrowing patterns alongside net price.

Estimate Your Net Price at Dayton School of Medical Massage

Select a family income bracket to see the average net price students in that range paid. Data comes from College Scorecard income-bracket averages when available.

Estimated net price for :

This estimate is based on College Scorecard averages for students in this income range who received federal aid. Actual amounts vary. Use Dayton School of Medical Massage's official Net Price Calculator for a personalized figure.

Accreditation

Dayton School of Medical Massage lists Accrediting Commission of Career Schools and Colleges as its accreditor in the local dataset. Institutional accreditation is an important trust signal and can affect federal financial aid eligibility. Accreditation means an external agency has reviewed academic quality and institutional standards, which helps families verify whether federal aid pathways such as Pell grants and federal loans may apply.

Visit Accreditor

Campus and Location

Dayton School of Medical Massage is listed at 4457 Far Hills Ave, Dayton, OH 45429. Accreditor: Accrediting Commission of Career Schools and Colleges.

Open in Google Maps

Compare Schools

Compare Dayton School of Medical Massage with nationally comparable peer institutions across acceptance rate, tuition, net price and 10-year earnings. Click any school name to open its full profile.

School Accept. rate Out-of-state tuition Avg net price 10-yr earnings
Dayton School of Medical Massage Not available $18,122 $30,710 $31,071
Chamberlain University-Ohio 75.00% $19,686 $32,074 $92,405
Case Western Reserve University 28.68% $64,671 $38,909 $87,989
Ohio Northern University 73.35% $37,800 $25,727 $80,928
Four County Career Center Not available Not available Not available $77,338

Similar Schools in Dayton

This local cluster focuses on nearby Dayton schools, not national peers. Use it to compare local net price, acceptance rate and enrollment options around Dayton.

Frequently Asked Questions

Why is Dayton School of Medical Massage's acceptance rate not listed?

Acceptance rate data is not reported for Dayton School of Medical Massage in the federal field used by this dataset. That usually means the value should be verified directly with the school before comparing admissions selectivity.

How much is Dayton School of Medical Massage tuition?

Dayton School of Medical Massage's out-of-state tuition in the local dataset is $18,122.

What is Dayton School of Medical Massage's average net price?

Dayton School of Medical Massage's average net price in the local dataset is $30,710.

What does Dayton School of Medical Massage cost for families earning under $30,000?

College Scorecard income-bracket data shows an average net price of $30,460 for Dayton School of Medical Massage students from families earning under $30,000. Actual costs vary; use the official net price calculator for a personalized estimate.

What is Dayton School of Medical Massage's average earnings 10 years after enrollment?

The local dataset reports 10-year median earnings of $31,071 for Dayton School of Medical Massage.

Is Dayton School of Medical Massage accredited?

Dayton School of Medical Massage's accreditor in the local dataset is Accrediting Commission of Career Schools and Colleges.

How many students attend Dayton School of Medical Massage?

The local dataset lists 425 undergraduate students at Dayton School of Medical Massage.

What percentage of Dayton School of Medical Massage students receive Pell grants?

The Pell grant rate for Dayton School of Medical Massage in the local dataset is 75.61%.

What is the federal loan rate at Dayton School of Medical Massage?

The federal loan rate for Dayton School of Medical Massage in the local dataset is 84.82%.

Where should I verify Dayton School of Medical Massage data?

Use this page for comparison, then verify admissions, tuition, net price and student outcomes directly with Dayton School of Medical Massage or the latest official federal education data.