Skip to content
UR Acceptance Rates College data guide

Shawnee, Oklahoma

Gordon Cooper Technology Center Acceptance Rate, Tuition, Net Price and Student Outcomes

Use this profile to review admissions selectivity, tuition, net price after aid and student outcomes from the local College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived dataset.

Acceptance Rate

Open enrollment

Gordon Cooper Technology Center does not publish a selective admissions rate in this federal field. Most applicants who meet basic requirements may be accepted; verify directly with the school.

Tuition

No data reported

Tuition is not reported in the imported College Scorecard tuition field.

Net Price

$4,513

Tuition, Net Price and Aid

Metric School value Context Source
Accreditation Oklahoma State Board of Career and Technology Education Institutional accreditor where reported Verify
In-state tuition Not available National avg: $20,567 Verify
Out-of-state tuition Not available National avg: $20,567 Verify
Attendance cost Not available Use with aid and net price Verify
Average net price $4,513 State avg: $12,816. National avg: $17,506 Verify
Pell grant rate 11.89% Federal need-based grant indicator Verify
Federal loan rate 0.00% Share using federal loans Verify

What You Pay

Based on available data, the average student at Gordon Cooper Technology Center pays approximately $4,513 per year after grants and aid. This is below the Oklahoma average of $12,816 and below the national average of $17,506.

How Affordable Is Gordon Cooper Technology Center?

Average net price after grants and scholarships, compared to Oklahoma and national averages.

Gordon Cooper Technology Center net price

$4,513

Oklahoma average

$12,816

National average

$17,506

Gordon Cooper Technology Center Tuition and Net Price Trend

The current imported dataset shows tuition at Not available and average net price at $4,513. A multi-year trend chart will appear here after historical College Scorecard release tables are imported.

Current tuition

Not available

Current net price

$4,513

Current out-of-state tuition Not available
Current average net price $4,513

Current-year comparison is shown now; historical bars will replace this fallback once multi-year College Scorecard releases are imported.

Student Outcomes

Completion Rate (150% Time)

Not available

Completion data is not reported for Gordon Cooper Technology Center in the federal College Scorecard dataset.

10-Year Earnings

$42,021

Undergraduates

208

10-Year Median Earnings - Gordon Cooper Technology Center vs Peers

Median earnings 10 years after enrollment. Source: College Scorecard federal dataset.

Gordon Cooper Technology Center graduates earn about 1.0x the national average 10 years after enrollment, based on schools with reported earnings data.

Who Attends Gordon Cooper Technology Center?

Undergraduates

208

Completion rate

Not available

National comparison unavailable; national avg: 52.02%

Pell recipients

11.89%

Below national average; national avg: 42.32%

Federal loan rate

0.00%

Below national average; national avg: 40.83%

Completion vs national average

Pell grant recipients

Federal loan usage

Financial Aid

About 11.89% of Gordon Cooper Technology Center students receive federal Pell grants, indicating the share of students receiving this need-based aid in the local dataset. 0.00% take federal loans, which helps families understand borrowing patterns alongside net price.

Estimate Your Net Price at Gordon Cooper Technology Center

Select a family income bracket to see the average net price students in that range paid. Data comes from College Scorecard income-bracket averages when available.

Estimated net price for :

This estimate is based on College Scorecard averages for students in this income range who received federal aid. Actual amounts vary. Use Gordon Cooper Technology Center's official Net Price Calculator for a personalized figure.

Accreditation

Gordon Cooper Technology Center lists Oklahoma State Board of Career and Technology Education as its accreditor in the local dataset. Institutional accreditation is an important trust signal and can affect federal financial aid eligibility. Accreditation means an external agency has reviewed academic quality and institutional standards, which helps families verify whether federal aid pathways such as Pell grants and federal loans may apply.

Campus and Location

Gordon Cooper Technology Center is listed at 1 John C Bruton Blvd, Shawnee, OK 74804. Accreditor: Oklahoma State Board of Career and Technology Education.

Open in Google Maps

Compare Schools

Compare Gordon Cooper Technology Center with nationally comparable peer institutions across acceptance rate, tuition, net price and 10-year earnings. Click any school name to open its full profile.

School Accept. rate Out-of-state tuition Avg net price 10-yr earnings
Gordon Cooper Technology Center Not available Not available $4,513 $42,021
University of Oklahoma-Health Sciences Center Not available Not available Not available $63,126
University of Oklahoma-Norman Campus 76.54% $26,665 $17,413 $63,126
University of Tulsa 57.99% $48,602 $23,678 $61,408
Oklahoma Wesleyan University 77.03% $31,466 $26,827 $59,841

Similar Schools in Shawnee

This local cluster focuses on nearby Shawnee schools, not national peers. Use it to compare local net price, acceptance rate and enrollment options around Shawnee.

Frequently Asked Questions

Why is Gordon Cooper Technology Center's acceptance rate not listed?

Acceptance rate data is not reported for Gordon Cooper Technology Center in the federal field used by this dataset. That usually means the value should be verified directly with the school before comparing admissions selectivity.

What is Gordon Cooper Technology Center's average net price?

Gordon Cooper Technology Center's average net price in the local dataset is $4,513.

What is Gordon Cooper Technology Center's average earnings 10 years after enrollment?

The local dataset reports 10-year median earnings of $42,021 for Gordon Cooper Technology Center.

Is Gordon Cooper Technology Center accredited?

Gordon Cooper Technology Center's accreditor in the local dataset is Oklahoma State Board of Career and Technology Education.

How many students attend Gordon Cooper Technology Center?

The local dataset lists 208 undergraduate students at Gordon Cooper Technology Center.

What percentage of Gordon Cooper Technology Center students receive Pell grants?

The Pell grant rate for Gordon Cooper Technology Center in the local dataset is 11.89%.

What is the federal loan rate at Gordon Cooper Technology Center?

The federal loan rate for Gordon Cooper Technology Center in the local dataset is 0.00%.

Where should I verify Gordon Cooper Technology Center data?

Use this page for comparison, then verify admissions, tuition, net price and student outcomes directly with Gordon Cooper Technology Center or the latest official federal education data.