Skip to content
UR Acceptance Rates College data guide

Salem, Oregon

Phagans School of Beauty Acceptance Rate, Tuition, Net Price and Student Outcomes

Use this profile to review admissions selectivity, tuition, net price after aid and student outcomes from the local College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived dataset.

Acceptance Rate

Open enrollment

Phagans School of Beauty does not publish a selective admissions rate in this federal field. Most applicants who meet basic requirements may be accepted; verify directly with the school.

Tuition

No data reported

Tuition is not reported in the imported College Scorecard tuition field.

Net Price

$9,747

Tuition, Net Price and Aid

Metric School value Context Source
Accreditation National Accrediting Commission of Career Arts and Sciences Institutional accreditor where reported Verify
In-state tuition Not available National avg: $20,567 Verify
Out-of-state tuition Not available National avg: $20,567 Verify
Attendance cost Not available Use with aid and net price Verify
Average net price $9,747 State avg: $18,521. National avg: $17,506 Verify
Pell grant rate 65.43% Federal need-based grant indicator Verify
Federal loan rate 64.20% Share using federal loans Verify

What You Pay

Based on available data, the average student at Phagans School of Beauty pays approximately $9,747 per year after grants and aid. This is below the Oregon average of $18,521 and below the national average of $17,506.

How Affordable Is Phagans School of Beauty?

Average net price after grants and scholarships, compared to Oregon and national averages.

Phagans School of Beauty net price

$9,747

Oregon average

$18,521

National average

$17,506

Phagans School of Beauty Tuition and Net Price Trend

The current imported dataset shows tuition at Not available and average net price at $9,747. A multi-year trend chart will appear here after historical College Scorecard release tables are imported.

Current tuition

Not available

Current net price

$9,747

Current out-of-state tuition Not available
Current average net price $9,747

Current-year comparison is shown now; historical bars will replace this fallback once multi-year College Scorecard releases are imported.

Student Outcomes

Completion Rate (150% Time)

Not available

Completion data is not reported for Phagans School of Beauty in the federal College Scorecard dataset.

10-Year Earnings

$23,393

Undergraduates

38

10-Year Median Earnings - Phagans School of Beauty vs Peers

Median earnings 10 years after enrollment. Source: College Scorecard federal dataset.

Phagans School of Beauty graduates earn about 0.5x the national average 10 years after enrollment, based on schools with reported earnings data.

Who Attends Phagans School of Beauty?

Undergraduates

38

Completion rate

Not available

National comparison unavailable; national avg: 52.02%

Pell recipients

65.43%

Above national average; national avg: 42.32%

Federal loan rate

64.20%

Above national average; national avg: 40.83%

Completion vs national average

Pell grant recipients

Federal loan usage

Financial Aid

About 65.43% of Phagans School of Beauty students receive federal Pell grants, indicating the share of students receiving this need-based aid in the local dataset. 64.20% take federal loans, which helps families understand borrowing patterns alongside net price.

Estimate Your Net Price at Phagans School of Beauty

Select a family income bracket to see the average net price students in that range paid. Data comes from College Scorecard income-bracket averages when available.

Estimated net price for :

This estimate is based on College Scorecard averages for students in this income range who received federal aid. Actual amounts vary. Use Phagans School of Beauty's official Net Price Calculator for a personalized figure.

Accreditation

Phagans School of Beauty lists National Accrediting Commission of Career Arts and Sciences as its accreditor in the local dataset. Institutional accreditation is an important trust signal and can affect federal financial aid eligibility. Accreditation means an external agency has reviewed academic quality and institutional standards, which helps families verify whether federal aid pathways such as Pell grants and federal loans may apply.

Campus and Location

Phagans School of Beauty is listed at 622 Lancaster Dr NE, Salem, OR 97301. Accreditor: National Accrediting Commission of Career Arts and Sciences.

Open in Google Maps

Compare Schools

Compare Phagans School of Beauty with nationally comparable peer institutions across acceptance rate, tuition, net price and 10-year earnings. Click any school name to open its full profile.

School Accept. rate Out-of-state tuition Avg net price 10-yr earnings
Phagans School of Beauty Not available Not available $9,747 $23,393
Oregon Health & Science University Not available Not available Not available $101,028
University of Portland 95.39% $54,900 $36,371 $82,804
Linfield University 87.93% $49,530 $27,341 $78,638
Oregon Institute of Technology 91.67% $35,592 $16,391 $72,273

Similar Schools in Salem

This local cluster focuses on nearby Salem schools, not national peers. Use it to compare local net price, acceptance rate and enrollment options around Salem.

Frequently Asked Questions

Why is Phagans School of Beauty's acceptance rate not listed?

Acceptance rate data is not reported for Phagans School of Beauty in the federal field used by this dataset. That usually means the value should be verified directly with the school before comparing admissions selectivity.

What is Phagans School of Beauty's average net price?

Phagans School of Beauty's average net price in the local dataset is $9,747.

What does Phagans School of Beauty cost for families earning under $30,000?

College Scorecard income-bracket data shows an average net price of $9,052 for Phagans School of Beauty students from families earning under $30,000. Actual costs vary; use the official net price calculator for a personalized estimate.

What is Phagans School of Beauty's average earnings 10 years after enrollment?

The local dataset reports 10-year median earnings of $23,393 for Phagans School of Beauty.

Is Phagans School of Beauty accredited?

Phagans School of Beauty's accreditor in the local dataset is National Accrediting Commission of Career Arts and Sciences.

How many students attend Phagans School of Beauty?

The local dataset lists 38 undergraduate students at Phagans School of Beauty.

What percentage of Phagans School of Beauty students receive Pell grants?

The Pell grant rate for Phagans School of Beauty in the local dataset is 65.43%.

What is the federal loan rate at Phagans School of Beauty?

The federal loan rate for Phagans School of Beauty in the local dataset is 64.20%.

Where should I verify Phagans School of Beauty data?

Use this page for comparison, then verify admissions, tuition, net price and student outcomes directly with Phagans School of Beauty or the latest official federal education data.