Skip to content
UR Acceptance Rates College data guide

Clarksville, Tennessee

North Central Institute Acceptance Rate, Tuition, Net Price and Student Outcomes

Use this profile to review admissions selectivity, tuition, net price after aid and student outcomes from the local College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived dataset.

Acceptance Rate

Open enrollment

North Central Institute does not publish a selective admissions rate in this federal field. Most applicants who meet basic requirements may be accepted; verify directly with the school.

Tuition

No data reported

Tuition is not reported in the imported College Scorecard tuition field.

Net Price

$24,033

Tuition, Net Price and Aid

Metric School value Context Source
Accreditation Council on Occupational Education Institutional accreditor where reported Verify
In-state tuition Not available National avg: $20,567 Verify
Out-of-state tuition Not available National avg: $20,567 Verify
Attendance cost Not available Use with aid and net price Verify
Average net price $24,033 State avg: $15,202. National avg: $17,506 Verify
Pell grant rate 18.00% Federal need-based grant indicator Verify
Federal loan rate 7.00% Share using federal loans Verify

What You Pay

Based on available data, the average student at North Central Institute pays approximately $24,033 per year after grants and aid. This is above the Tennessee average of $15,202 and above the national average of $17,506.

How Affordable Is North Central Institute?

Average net price after grants and scholarships, compared to Tennessee and national averages.

North Central Institute net price

$24,033

Tennessee average

$15,202

National average

$17,506

North Central Institute Tuition and Net Price Trend

The current imported dataset shows tuition at Not available and average net price at $24,033. A multi-year trend chart will appear here after historical College Scorecard release tables are imported.

Current tuition

Not available

Current net price

$24,033

Current out-of-state tuition Not available
Current average net price $24,033

Current-year comparison is shown now; historical bars will replace this fallback once multi-year College Scorecard releases are imported.

Student Outcomes

Completion Rate (150% Time)

Not available

Completion data is not reported for North Central Institute in the federal College Scorecard dataset.

10-Year Earnings

$55,027

Undergraduates

55

10-Year Median Earnings - North Central Institute vs Peers

Median earnings 10 years after enrollment. Source: College Scorecard federal dataset.

North Central Institute graduates earn about 1.3x the national average 10 years after enrollment, based on schools with reported earnings data.

Who Attends North Central Institute?

Undergraduates

55

Completion rate

Not available

National comparison unavailable; national avg: 52.02%

Pell recipients

18.00%

Below national average; national avg: 42.32%

Federal loan rate

7.00%

Below national average; national avg: 40.83%

Completion vs national average

Pell grant recipients

Federal loan usage

Financial Aid

About 18.00% of North Central Institute students receive federal Pell grants, indicating the share of students receiving this need-based aid in the local dataset. 7.00% take federal loans, which helps families understand borrowing patterns alongside net price.

Estimate Your Net Price at North Central Institute

Select a family income bracket to see the average net price students in that range paid. Data comes from College Scorecard income-bracket averages when available.

Estimated net price for :

This estimate is based on College Scorecard averages for students in this income range who received federal aid. Actual amounts vary. Use North Central Institute's official Net Price Calculator for a personalized figure.

Accreditation

North Central Institute lists Council on Occupational Education as its accreditor in the local dataset. Institutional accreditation is an important trust signal and can affect federal financial aid eligibility. Accreditation means an external agency has reviewed academic quality and institutional standards, which helps families verify whether federal aid pathways such as Pell grants and federal loans may apply.

Campus and Location

North Central Institute is listed at 168 Jack Miller Blvd, Clarksville, TN 37042. Accreditor: Council on Occupational Education.

Open in Google Maps

Compare Schools

Compare North Central Institute with nationally comparable peer institutions across acceptance rate, tuition, net price and 10-year earnings. Click any school name to open its full profile.

School Accept. rate Out-of-state tuition Avg net price 10-yr earnings
North Central Institute Not available Not available $24,033 $55,027
Vanderbilt University 6.28% $63,946 $19,040 $91,565
Baptist Health Sciences University 67.76% $13,846 $13,401 $72,529
Rhodes College 49.68% $54,892 $25,060 $66,651
The University of Tennessee Health Science Center Not available Not available Not available $66,318

Similar Schools in Clarksville

This local cluster focuses on nearby Clarksville schools, not national peers. Use it to compare local net price, acceptance rate and enrollment options around Clarksville.

Frequently Asked Questions

Why is North Central Institute's acceptance rate not listed?

Acceptance rate data is not reported for North Central Institute in the federal field used by this dataset. That usually means the value should be verified directly with the school before comparing admissions selectivity.

What is North Central Institute's average net price?

North Central Institute's average net price in the local dataset is $24,033.

What does North Central Institute cost for families earning under $30,000?

College Scorecard income-bracket data shows an average net price of $23,631 for North Central Institute students from families earning under $30,000. Actual costs vary; use the official net price calculator for a personalized estimate.

What is North Central Institute's average earnings 10 years after enrollment?

The local dataset reports 10-year median earnings of $55,027 for North Central Institute.

Is North Central Institute accredited?

North Central Institute's accreditor in the local dataset is Council on Occupational Education.

How many students attend North Central Institute?

The local dataset lists 55 undergraduate students at North Central Institute.

What percentage of North Central Institute students receive Pell grants?

The Pell grant rate for North Central Institute in the local dataset is 18.00%.

What is the federal loan rate at North Central Institute?

The federal loan rate for North Central Institute in the local dataset is 7.00%.

Where should I verify North Central Institute data?

Use this page for comparison, then verify admissions, tuition, net price and student outcomes directly with North Central Institute or the latest official federal education data.