Tuition, Net Price and Aid
| Metric | School value | Context | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Accreditation | National Accrediting Commission of Career Arts and Sciences | Institutional accreditor where reported | Verify |
| In-state tuition | Not available | National avg: $20,567 | Verify |
| Out-of-state tuition | Not available | National avg: $20,567 | Verify |
| Attendance cost | Not available | Use with aid and net price | Verify |
| Average net price | $16,234 | State avg: $15,202. National avg: $17,506 | Verify |
| Pell grant rate | 61.22% | Federal need-based grant indicator | Verify |
| Federal loan rate | 60.20% | Share using federal loans | Verify |
What You Pay
Based on available data, the average student at The Hair Academy LLC pays approximately $16,234 per year after grants and aid. This is above the Tennessee average of $15,202 and below the national average of $17,506.
How Affordable Is The Hair Academy LLC?
Average net price after grants and scholarships, compared to Tennessee and national averages.
The Hair Academy LLC net price
$16,234
Tennessee average
$15,202
National average
$17,506
The Hair Academy LLC Tuition and Net Price Trend
The current imported dataset shows tuition at Not available and average net price at $16,234. A multi-year trend chart will appear here after historical College Scorecard release tables are imported.
Current tuition
Not available
Current net price
$16,234
Current-year comparison is shown now; historical bars will replace this fallback once multi-year College Scorecard releases are imported.
Student Outcomes
Completion Rate (150% Time)
Not available
Completion data is not reported for The Hair Academy LLC in the federal College Scorecard dataset.
10-Year Earnings
$22,193
Undergraduates
79
10-Year Median Earnings - The Hair Academy LLC vs Peers
Median earnings 10 years after enrollment. Source: College Scorecard federal dataset.
The Hair Academy LLC graduates earn about 0.5x the national average 10 years after enrollment, based on schools with reported earnings data.
Who Attends The Hair Academy LLC?
Undergraduates
79
Completion rate
Not available
National comparison unavailable; national avg: 52.02%
Pell recipients
61.22%
Above national average; national avg: 42.32%
Federal loan rate
60.20%
Above national average; national avg: 40.83%
Completion vs national average
Pell grant recipients
Federal loan usage
Financial Aid
About 61.22% of The Hair Academy LLC students receive federal Pell grants, indicating the share of students receiving this need-based aid in the local dataset. 60.20% take federal loans, which helps families understand borrowing patterns alongside net price.
Estimate Your Net Price at The Hair Academy LLC
Select a family income bracket to see the average net price students in that range paid. Data comes from College Scorecard income-bracket averages when available.
Estimated net price for :
This estimate is based on College Scorecard averages for students in this income range who received federal aid. Actual amounts vary. Use The Hair Academy LLC's official Net Price Calculator for a personalized figure.
Accreditation
The Hair Academy LLC lists National Accrediting Commission of Career Arts and Sciences as its accreditor in the local dataset. Institutional accreditation is an important trust signal and can affect federal financial aid eligibility. Accreditation means an external agency has reviewed academic quality and institutional standards, which helps families verify whether federal aid pathways such as Pell grants and federal loans may apply.
Campus and Location
The Hair Academy LLC is listed at 513 West College Street, Fayetteville, TN 37334-0135. Accreditor: National Accrediting Commission of Career Arts and Sciences.
Compare Schools
Compare The Hair Academy LLC with nationally comparable peer institutions across acceptance rate, tuition, net price and 10-year earnings. Click any school name to open its full profile.
| School | Accept. rate | Out-of-state tuition | Avg net price | 10-yr earnings |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| The Hair Academy LLC | Not available | Not available | $16,234 | $22,193 |
| Vanderbilt University | 6.28% | $63,946 | $19,040 | $91,565 |
| Baptist Health Sciences University | 67.76% | $13,846 | $13,401 | $72,529 |
| Rhodes College | 49.68% | $54,892 | $25,060 | $66,651 |
| The University of Tennessee Health Science Center | Not available | Not available | Not available | $66,318 |
Frequently Asked Questions
Why is The Hair Academy LLC's acceptance rate not listed?
Acceptance rate data is not reported for The Hair Academy LLC in the federal field used by this dataset. That usually means the value should be verified directly with the school before comparing admissions selectivity.
What is The Hair Academy LLC's average net price?
The Hair Academy LLC's average net price in the local dataset is $16,234.
What does The Hair Academy LLC cost for families earning under $30,000?
College Scorecard income-bracket data shows an average net price of $16,093 for The Hair Academy LLC students from families earning under $30,000. Actual costs vary; use the official net price calculator for a personalized estimate.
What is The Hair Academy LLC's average earnings 10 years after enrollment?
The local dataset reports 10-year median earnings of $22,193 for The Hair Academy LLC.
Is The Hair Academy LLC accredited?
The Hair Academy LLC's accreditor in the local dataset is National Accrediting Commission of Career Arts and Sciences.
How many students attend The Hair Academy LLC?
The local dataset lists 79 undergraduate students at The Hair Academy LLC.
What percentage of The Hair Academy LLC students receive Pell grants?
The Pell grant rate for The Hair Academy LLC in the local dataset is 61.22%.
What is the federal loan rate at The Hair Academy LLC?
The federal loan rate for The Hair Academy LLC in the local dataset is 60.20%.
Where should I verify The Hair Academy LLC data?
Use this page for comparison, then verify admissions, tuition, net price and student outcomes directly with The Hair Academy LLC or the latest official federal education data.