Tuition, Net Price and Aid
| Metric | School value | Context | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Accreditation | Not available | Institutional accreditor where reported | Verify |
| In-state tuition | Not available | National avg: $20,567 | Verify |
| Out-of-state tuition | Not available | National avg: $20,567 | Verify |
| Attendance cost | Not available | Use with aid and net price | Verify |
| Average net price | Not available | State avg: $15,202. National avg: $17,506 | Verify |
| Pell grant rate | 0.00% | Federal need-based grant indicator | Verify |
| Federal loan rate | 0.00% | Share using federal loans | Verify |
What You Pay
Based on available data, the average student at Health-Tech Institute of Memphis pays approximately Not available per year after grants and aid. This is above the Tennessee average of $15,202 and above the national average of $17,506.
How Affordable Is Health-Tech Institute of Memphis?
Average net price after grants and scholarships, compared to Tennessee and national averages.
Health-Tech Institute of Memphis net price
Not available
Tennessee average
$15,202
National average
$17,506
Health-Tech Institute of Memphis Tuition and Net Price Trend
The current imported dataset shows tuition at Not available and average net price at Not available. A multi-year trend chart will appear here after historical College Scorecard release tables are imported.
Current tuition
Not available
Current net price
Not available
Current-year comparison is shown now; historical bars will replace this fallback once multi-year College Scorecard releases are imported.
Student Outcomes
Completion Rate (150% Time)
Not available
Completion data is not reported for Health-Tech Institute of Memphis in the federal College Scorecard dataset.
10-Year Earnings
Not available
10-year earnings are not reported for this school in the federal dataset.
Undergraduates
4
10-Year Median Earnings - Health-Tech Institute of Memphis vs Peers
Median earnings 10 years after enrollment. Source: College Scorecard federal dataset.
Who Attends Health-Tech Institute of Memphis?
Undergraduates
4
Completion rate
Not available
National comparison unavailable; national avg: 52.02%
Pell recipients
0.00%
Below national average; national avg: 42.32%
Federal loan rate
0.00%
Below national average; national avg: 40.83%
Completion vs national average
Pell grant recipients
Federal loan usage
Financial Aid
About 0.00% of Health-Tech Institute of Memphis students receive federal Pell grants, indicating the share of students receiving this need-based aid in the local dataset. 0.00% take federal loans, which helps families understand borrowing patterns alongside net price.
Accreditation
Health-Tech Institute of Memphis lists Not available as its accreditor in the local dataset. Institutional accreditation is an important trust signal and can affect federal financial aid eligibility. Accreditation means an external agency has reviewed academic quality and institutional standards, which helps families verify whether federal aid pathways such as Pell grants and federal loans may apply.
Campus and Location
Health-Tech Institute of Memphis is listed at 3874 Viscount Avenue, Suite 1, Memphis, TN 38118. Accreditor: Not available.
Compare Schools
Compare Health-Tech Institute of Memphis with nationally comparable peer institutions across acceptance rate, tuition, net price and 10-year earnings. Click any school name to open its full profile.
| School | Accept. rate | Out-of-state tuition | Avg net price | 10-yr earnings |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Health-Tech Institute of Memphis | Not available | Not available | Not available | Not available |
| Vanderbilt University | 6.28% | $63,946 | $19,040 | $91,565 |
| Baptist Health Sciences University | 67.76% | $13,846 | $13,401 | $72,529 |
| Rhodes College | 49.68% | $54,892 | $25,060 | $66,651 |
| The University of Tennessee Health Science Center | Not available | Not available | Not available | $66,318 |
Similar Schools in Memphis
This local cluster focuses on nearby Memphis schools, not national peers. Use it to compare local net price, acceptance rate and enrollment options around Memphis.
Frequently Asked Questions
Why is Health-Tech Institute of Memphis's acceptance rate not listed?
Acceptance rate data is not reported for Health-Tech Institute of Memphis in the federal field used by this dataset. That usually means the value should be verified directly with the school before comparing admissions selectivity.
How many students attend Health-Tech Institute of Memphis?
The local dataset lists 4 undergraduate students at Health-Tech Institute of Memphis.
What percentage of Health-Tech Institute of Memphis students receive Pell grants?
The Pell grant rate for Health-Tech Institute of Memphis in the local dataset is 0.00%.
What is the federal loan rate at Health-Tech Institute of Memphis?
The federal loan rate for Health-Tech Institute of Memphis in the local dataset is 0.00%.
Where should I verify Health-Tech Institute of Memphis data?
Use this page for comparison, then verify admissions, tuition, net price and student outcomes directly with Health-Tech Institute of Memphis or the latest official federal education data.