Skip to content
UR Acceptance Rates College data guide

Murfreesboro, Tennessee

Allied Health Careers Institute Acceptance Rate, Tuition, Net Price and Student Outcomes

Use this profile to review admissions selectivity, tuition, net price after aid and student outcomes from the local College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived dataset.

Acceptance Rate

Open enrollment

Allied Health Careers Institute does not publish a selective admissions rate in this federal field. Most applicants who meet basic requirements may be accepted; verify directly with the school.

Tuition

No data reported

Tuition is not reported in the imported College Scorecard tuition field.

Net Price

$12,114

Tuition, Net Price and Aid

Metric School value Context Source
Accreditation Not available Institutional accreditor where reported Verify
In-state tuition Not available National avg: $20,567 Verify
Out-of-state tuition Not available National avg: $20,567 Verify
Attendance cost Not available Use with aid and net price Verify
Average net price $12,114 State avg: $15,202. National avg: $17,506 Verify
Pell grant rate 71.05% Federal need-based grant indicator Verify
Federal loan rate 67.54% Share using federal loans Verify

What You Pay

Based on available data, the average student at Allied Health Careers Institute pays approximately $12,114 per year after grants and aid. This is below the Tennessee average of $15,202 and below the national average of $17,506.

How Affordable Is Allied Health Careers Institute?

Average net price after grants and scholarships, compared to Tennessee and national averages.

Allied Health Careers Institute net price

$12,114

Tennessee average

$15,202

National average

$17,506

Allied Health Careers Institute Tuition and Net Price Trend

The current imported dataset shows tuition at Not available and average net price at $12,114. A multi-year trend chart will appear here after historical College Scorecard release tables are imported.

Current tuition

Not available

Current net price

$12,114

Current out-of-state tuition Not available
Current average net price $12,114

Current-year comparison is shown now; historical bars will replace this fallback once multi-year College Scorecard releases are imported.

Student Outcomes

Completion Rate (150% Time)

Not available

Completion data is not reported for Allied Health Careers Institute in the federal College Scorecard dataset.

10-Year Earnings

Not available

10-year earnings are not reported for this school in the federal dataset.

Undergraduates

47

10-Year Median Earnings - Allied Health Careers Institute vs Peers

Median earnings 10 years after enrollment. Source: College Scorecard federal dataset.

Who Attends Allied Health Careers Institute?

Undergraduates

47

Completion rate

Not available

National comparison unavailable; national avg: 52.02%

Pell recipients

71.05%

Above national average; national avg: 42.32%

Federal loan rate

67.54%

Above national average; national avg: 40.83%

Completion vs national average

Pell grant recipients

Federal loan usage

Financial Aid

About 71.05% of Allied Health Careers Institute students receive federal Pell grants, indicating the share of students receiving this need-based aid in the local dataset. 67.54% take federal loans, which helps families understand borrowing patterns alongside net price.

Estimate Your Net Price at Allied Health Careers Institute

Select a family income bracket to see the average net price students in that range paid. Data comes from College Scorecard income-bracket averages when available.

Estimated net price for :

This estimate is based on College Scorecard averages for students in this income range who received federal aid. Actual amounts vary. Use Allied Health Careers Institute's official Net Price Calculator for a personalized figure.

Accreditation

Allied Health Careers Institute lists Not available as its accreditor in the local dataset. Institutional accreditation is an important trust signal and can affect federal financial aid eligibility. Accreditation means an external agency has reviewed academic quality and institutional standards, which helps families verify whether federal aid pathways such as Pell grants and federal loans may apply.

Campus and Location

Allied Health Careers Institute is listed at 1233 Commerce Park, Murfreesboro, TN 37130-5996. Accreditor: Not available.

Open in Google Maps

Compare Schools

Compare Allied Health Careers Institute with nationally comparable peer institutions across acceptance rate, tuition, net price and 10-year earnings. Click any school name to open its full profile.

School Accept. rate Out-of-state tuition Avg net price 10-yr earnings
Allied Health Careers Institute Not available Not available $12,114 Not available
Vanderbilt University 6.28% $63,946 $19,040 $91,565
Baptist Health Sciences University 67.76% $13,846 $13,401 $72,529
Rhodes College 49.68% $54,892 $25,060 $66,651
The University of Tennessee Health Science Center Not available Not available Not available $66,318

Similar Schools in Murfreesboro

This local cluster focuses on nearby Murfreesboro schools, not national peers. Use it to compare local net price, acceptance rate and enrollment options around Murfreesboro.

Frequently Asked Questions

Why is Allied Health Careers Institute's acceptance rate not listed?

Acceptance rate data is not reported for Allied Health Careers Institute in the federal field used by this dataset. That usually means the value should be verified directly with the school before comparing admissions selectivity.

What is Allied Health Careers Institute's average net price?

Allied Health Careers Institute's average net price in the local dataset is $12,114.

What does Allied Health Careers Institute cost for families earning under $30,000?

College Scorecard income-bracket data shows an average net price of $11,718 for Allied Health Careers Institute students from families earning under $30,000. Actual costs vary; use the official net price calculator for a personalized estimate.

How many students attend Allied Health Careers Institute?

The local dataset lists 47 undergraduate students at Allied Health Careers Institute.

What percentage of Allied Health Careers Institute students receive Pell grants?

The Pell grant rate for Allied Health Careers Institute in the local dataset is 71.05%.

What is the federal loan rate at Allied Health Careers Institute?

The federal loan rate for Allied Health Careers Institute in the local dataset is 67.54%.

Where should I verify Allied Health Careers Institute data?

Use this page for comparison, then verify admissions, tuition, net price and student outcomes directly with Allied Health Careers Institute or the latest official federal education data.