Tuition, Net Price and Aid
| Metric | School value | Context | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Accreditation | Council on Occupational Education | Institutional accreditor where reported | Verify |
| In-state tuition | Not available | National avg: $20,567 | Verify |
| Out-of-state tuition | Not available | National avg: $20,567 | Verify |
| Attendance cost | Not available | Use with aid and net price | Verify |
| Average net price | $28,455 | State avg: $17,343. National avg: $17,506 | Verify |
| Pell grant rate | 36.53% | Federal need-based grant indicator | Verify |
| Federal loan rate | 44.98% | Share using federal loans | Verify |
What You Pay
Based on available data, the average student at Paul Mitchell the School-Dallas pays approximately $28,455 per year after grants and aid. This is above the Texas average of $17,343 and above the national average of $17,506.
How Affordable Is Paul Mitchell the School-Dallas?
Average net price after grants and scholarships, compared to Texas and national averages.
Paul Mitchell the School-Dallas net price
$28,455
Texas average
$17,343
National average
$17,506
Paul Mitchell the School-Dallas Tuition and Net Price Trend
The current imported dataset shows tuition at Not available and average net price at $28,455. A multi-year trend chart will appear here after historical College Scorecard release tables are imported.
Current tuition
Not available
Current net price
$28,455
Current-year comparison is shown now; historical bars will replace this fallback once multi-year College Scorecard releases are imported.
Student Outcomes
Completion Rate (150% Time)
Not available
Completion data is not reported for Paul Mitchell the School-Dallas in the federal College Scorecard dataset.
10-Year Earnings
$28,693
Undergraduates
322
10-Year Median Earnings - Paul Mitchell the School-Dallas vs Peers
Median earnings 10 years after enrollment. Source: College Scorecard federal dataset.
Paul Mitchell the School-Dallas graduates earn about 0.7x the national average 10 years after enrollment, based on schools with reported earnings data.
Who Attends Paul Mitchell the School-Dallas?
Undergraduates
322
Completion rate
Not available
National comparison unavailable; national avg: 52.02%
Pell recipients
36.53%
Below national average; national avg: 42.32%
Federal loan rate
44.98%
Above national average; national avg: 40.83%
Completion vs national average
Pell grant recipients
Federal loan usage
Financial Aid
About 36.53% of Paul Mitchell the School-Dallas students receive federal Pell grants, indicating the share of students receiving this need-based aid in the local dataset. 44.98% take federal loans, which helps families understand borrowing patterns alongside net price.
Estimate Your Net Price at Paul Mitchell the School-Dallas
Select a family income bracket to see the average net price students in that range paid. Data comes from College Scorecard income-bracket averages when available.
Estimated net price for :
This estimate is based on College Scorecard averages for students in this income range who received federal aid. Actual amounts vary. Use Paul Mitchell the School-Dallas's official Net Price Calculator for a personalized figure.
Accreditation
Paul Mitchell the School-Dallas lists Council on Occupational Education as its accreditor in the local dataset. Institutional accreditation is an important trust signal and can affect federal financial aid eligibility. Accreditation means an external agency has reviewed academic quality and institutional standards, which helps families verify whether federal aid pathways such as Pell grants and federal loans may apply.
Campus and Location
Paul Mitchell the School-Dallas is listed at 2389 Midway Road, Ste A, Carrollton, TX 75006. Accreditor: Council on Occupational Education.
Compare Schools
Compare Paul Mitchell the School-Dallas with nationally comparable peer institutions across acceptance rate, tuition, net price and 10-year earnings. Click any school name to open its full profile.
| School | Accept. rate | Out-of-state tuition | Avg net price | 10-yr earnings |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Paul Mitchell the School-Dallas | Not available | Not available | $28,455 | $28,693 |
| West Coast University-Texas | Not available | $16,715 | $25,957 | $102,672 |
| University of North Texas Health Science Center | Not available | Not available | Not available | $93,615 |
| The University of Texas Medical Branch at Galveston | Not available | Not available | Not available | $92,961 |
| Chamberlain University-Texas | 95.65% | $19,686 | $32,247 | $92,405 |
Frequently Asked Questions
Why is Paul Mitchell the School-Dallas's acceptance rate not listed?
Acceptance rate data is not reported for Paul Mitchell the School-Dallas in the federal field used by this dataset. That usually means the value should be verified directly with the school before comparing admissions selectivity.
What is Paul Mitchell the School-Dallas's average net price?
Paul Mitchell the School-Dallas's average net price in the local dataset is $28,455.
What does Paul Mitchell the School-Dallas cost for families earning under $30,000?
College Scorecard income-bracket data shows an average net price of $25,118 for Paul Mitchell the School-Dallas students from families earning under $30,000. Actual costs vary; use the official net price calculator for a personalized estimate.
What is Paul Mitchell the School-Dallas's average earnings 10 years after enrollment?
The local dataset reports 10-year median earnings of $28,693 for Paul Mitchell the School-Dallas.
Is Paul Mitchell the School-Dallas accredited?
Paul Mitchell the School-Dallas's accreditor in the local dataset is Council on Occupational Education.
How many students attend Paul Mitchell the School-Dallas?
The local dataset lists 322 undergraduate students at Paul Mitchell the School-Dallas.
What percentage of Paul Mitchell the School-Dallas students receive Pell grants?
The Pell grant rate for Paul Mitchell the School-Dallas in the local dataset is 36.53%.
What is the federal loan rate at Paul Mitchell the School-Dallas?
The federal loan rate for Paul Mitchell the School-Dallas in the local dataset is 44.98%.
Where should I verify Paul Mitchell the School-Dallas data?
Use this page for comparison, then verify admissions, tuition, net price and student outcomes directly with Paul Mitchell the School-Dallas or the latest official federal education data.