Tuition, Net Price and Aid
| Metric | School value | Context | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Accreditation | Northwest Commission on Colleges and Universities | Institutional accreditor where reported | Verify |
| In-state tuition | $4,564 | National avg: $20,567 | Verify |
| Out-of-state tuition | $14,130 | National avg: $20,567 | Verify |
| Attendance cost | Not available | Use with aid and net price | Verify |
| Average net price | Not available | State avg: $17,750. National avg: $17,506 | Verify |
| Pell grant rate | Not available | Federal need-based grant indicator | Verify |
| Federal loan rate | Not available | Share using federal loans | Verify |
What Does Snow College-Richfield Campus Cost?
Total cost of attendance vs average net price after grants and aid, based on the local College Scorecard dataset.
Tuition
$14,130
Fees and remainder
$0
Sticker price
$14,130
Average net price
Not available
Average aid coverage
Not available
What You Pay
Based on available data, the average student at Snow College-Richfield Campus pays approximately Not available per year after grants and aid. This is above the Utah average of $17,750 and above the national average of $17,506.
How Affordable Is Snow College-Richfield Campus?
Average net price after grants and scholarships, compared to Utah and national averages.
Snow College-Richfield Campus net price
Not available
Utah average
$17,750
National average
$17,506
Snow College-Richfield Campus Tuition and Net Price Trend
The current imported dataset shows tuition at $14,130 and average net price at Not available. A multi-year trend chart will appear here after historical College Scorecard release tables are imported.
Current tuition
$14,130
Current net price
Not available
Current-year comparison is shown now; historical bars will replace this fallback once multi-year College Scorecard releases are imported.
Student Outcomes
Completion Rate (150% Time)
Not available
Completion data is not reported for Snow College-Richfield Campus in the federal College Scorecard dataset.
10-Year Earnings
$41,022
Undergraduates
Not available
10-Year Median Earnings - Snow College-Richfield Campus vs Peers
Median earnings 10 years after enrollment. Source: College Scorecard federal dataset.
Snow College-Richfield Campus graduates earn about 0.9x the national average 10 years after enrollment, based on schools with reported earnings data.
Who Attends Snow College-Richfield Campus?
Undergraduates
Not available
Completion rate
Not available
National comparison unavailable; national avg: 52.02%
Pell recipients
Not available
National comparison unavailable; national avg: 42.32%
Federal loan rate
Not available
National comparison unavailable; national avg: 40.83%
Completion vs national average
Pell grant recipients
Federal loan usage
Financial Aid
About Not available of Snow College-Richfield Campus students receive federal Pell grants, indicating the share of students receiving this need-based aid in the local dataset. Not available take federal loans, which helps families understand borrowing patterns alongside net price.
Accreditation
Snow College-Richfield Campus lists Northwest Commission on Colleges and Universities as its accreditor in the local dataset. Institutional accreditation is an important trust signal and can affect federal financial aid eligibility. Accreditation means an external agency has reviewed academic quality and institutional standards, which helps families verify whether federal aid pathways such as Pell grants and federal loans may apply.
Visit AccreditorCampus and Location
Snow College-Richfield Campus is listed at , Richfield, UT 84701. Accreditor: Northwest Commission on Colleges and Universities.
Compare Schools
Compare Snow College-Richfield Campus with nationally comparable peer institutions across acceptance rate, tuition, net price and 10-year earnings. Click any school name to open its full profile.
| School | Accept. rate | Out-of-state tuition | Avg net price | 10-yr earnings |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Snow College-Richfield Campus | Not available | $14,130 | Not available | $41,022 |
| Neumont College of Computer Science | 89.24% | $27,375 | $28,979 | $97,827 |
| Brigham Young University | 69.19% | $6,496 | $14,487 | $75,790 |
| University of Utah | 87.17% | $29,837 | $13,172 | $67,170 |
| Westminster University | 68.83% | $41,416 | $26,536 | $66,215 |
Frequently Asked Questions
Why is Snow College-Richfield Campus's acceptance rate not listed?
Acceptance rate data is not reported for Snow College-Richfield Campus in the federal field used by this dataset. That usually means the value should be verified directly with the school before comparing admissions selectivity.
How much is Snow College-Richfield Campus tuition?
Snow College-Richfield Campus's out-of-state tuition in the local dataset is $14,130.
What is Snow College-Richfield Campus's average earnings 10 years after enrollment?
The local dataset reports 10-year median earnings of $41,022 for Snow College-Richfield Campus.
Is Snow College-Richfield Campus accredited?
Snow College-Richfield Campus's accreditor in the local dataset is Northwest Commission on Colleges and Universities.
Where should I verify Snow College-Richfield Campus data?
Use this page for comparison, then verify admissions, tuition, net price and student outcomes directly with Snow College-Richfield Campus or the latest official federal education data.