Skip to content
UR Acceptance Rates College data guide

St. George, Utah

Taylor Andrews Academy-St George Acceptance Rate, Tuition, Net Price and Student Outcomes

Use this profile to review admissions selectivity, tuition, net price after aid and student outcomes from the local College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived dataset.

Acceptance Rate

Open enrollment

Taylor Andrews Academy-St George does not publish a selective admissions rate in this federal field. Most applicants who meet basic requirements may be accepted; verify directly with the school.

Tuition

No data reported

Tuition is not reported in the imported College Scorecard tuition field.

Net Price

$12,005

Tuition, Net Price and Aid

Metric School value Context Source
Accreditation National Accrediting Commission of Career Arts and Sciences Institutional accreditor where reported Verify
In-state tuition Not available National avg: $20,567 Verify
Out-of-state tuition Not available National avg: $20,567 Verify
Attendance cost Not available Use with aid and net price Verify
Average net price $12,005 State avg: $17,750. National avg: $17,506 Verify
Pell grant rate 39.02% Federal need-based grant indicator Verify
Federal loan rate 39.84% Share using federal loans Verify

What You Pay

Based on available data, the average student at Taylor Andrews Academy-St George pays approximately $12,005 per year after grants and aid. This is below the Utah average of $17,750 and below the national average of $17,506.

How Affordable Is Taylor Andrews Academy-St George?

Average net price after grants and scholarships, compared to Utah and national averages.

Taylor Andrews Academy-St George net price

$12,005

Utah average

$17,750

National average

$17,506

Taylor Andrews Academy-St George Tuition and Net Price Trend

The current imported dataset shows tuition at Not available and average net price at $12,005. A multi-year trend chart will appear here after historical College Scorecard release tables are imported.

Current tuition

Not available

Current net price

$12,005

Current out-of-state tuition Not available
Current average net price $12,005

Current-year comparison is shown now; historical bars will replace this fallback once multi-year College Scorecard releases are imported.

Student Outcomes

Completion Rate (150% Time)

Not available

Completion data is not reported for Taylor Andrews Academy-St George in the federal College Scorecard dataset.

10-Year Earnings

$17,368

Undergraduates

162

10-Year Median Earnings - Taylor Andrews Academy-St George vs Peers

Median earnings 10 years after enrollment. Source: College Scorecard federal dataset.

Taylor Andrews Academy-St George graduates earn about 0.4x the national average 10 years after enrollment, based on schools with reported earnings data.

Who Attends Taylor Andrews Academy-St George?

Undergraduates

162

Completion rate

Not available

National comparison unavailable; national avg: 52.02%

Pell recipients

39.02%

Below national average; national avg: 42.32%

Federal loan rate

39.84%

Below national average; national avg: 40.83%

Completion vs national average

Pell grant recipients

Federal loan usage

Financial Aid

About 39.02% of Taylor Andrews Academy-St George students receive federal Pell grants, indicating the share of students receiving this need-based aid in the local dataset. 39.84% take federal loans, which helps families understand borrowing patterns alongside net price.

Estimate Your Net Price at Taylor Andrews Academy-St George

Select a family income bracket to see the average net price students in that range paid. Data comes from College Scorecard income-bracket averages when available.

Estimated net price for :

This estimate is based on College Scorecard averages for students in this income range who received federal aid. Actual amounts vary. Use Taylor Andrews Academy-St George's official Net Price Calculator for a personalized figure.

Accreditation

Taylor Andrews Academy-St George lists National Accrediting Commission of Career Arts and Sciences as its accreditor in the local dataset. Institutional accreditation is an important trust signal and can affect federal financial aid eligibility. Accreditation means an external agency has reviewed academic quality and institutional standards, which helps families verify whether federal aid pathways such as Pell grants and federal loans may apply.

Campus and Location

Taylor Andrews Academy-St George is listed at 2214 E Riverside Drive, St. George, UT 84790. Accreditor: National Accrediting Commission of Career Arts and Sciences.

Open in Google Maps

Compare Schools

Compare Taylor Andrews Academy-St George with nationally comparable peer institutions across acceptance rate, tuition, net price and 10-year earnings. Click any school name to open its full profile.

School Accept. rate Out-of-state tuition Avg net price 10-yr earnings
Taylor Andrews Academy-St George Not available Not available $12,005 $17,368
Neumont College of Computer Science 89.24% $27,375 $28,979 $97,827
Brigham Young University 69.19% $6,496 $14,487 $75,790
University of Utah 87.17% $29,837 $13,172 $67,170
Westminster University 68.83% $41,416 $26,536 $66,215

Similar Schools in St. George

This local cluster focuses on nearby St. George schools, not national peers. Use it to compare local net price, acceptance rate and enrollment options around St. George.

Frequently Asked Questions

Why is Taylor Andrews Academy-St George's acceptance rate not listed?

Acceptance rate data is not reported for Taylor Andrews Academy-St George in the federal field used by this dataset. That usually means the value should be verified directly with the school before comparing admissions selectivity.

What is Taylor Andrews Academy-St George's average net price?

Taylor Andrews Academy-St George's average net price in the local dataset is $12,005.

What does Taylor Andrews Academy-St George cost for families earning under $30,000?

College Scorecard income-bracket data shows an average net price of $9,917 for Taylor Andrews Academy-St George students from families earning under $30,000. Actual costs vary; use the official net price calculator for a personalized estimate.

What is Taylor Andrews Academy-St George's average earnings 10 years after enrollment?

The local dataset reports 10-year median earnings of $17,368 for Taylor Andrews Academy-St George.

Is Taylor Andrews Academy-St George accredited?

Taylor Andrews Academy-St George's accreditor in the local dataset is National Accrediting Commission of Career Arts and Sciences.

How many students attend Taylor Andrews Academy-St George?

The local dataset lists 162 undergraduate students at Taylor Andrews Academy-St George.

What percentage of Taylor Andrews Academy-St George students receive Pell grants?

The Pell grant rate for Taylor Andrews Academy-St George in the local dataset is 39.02%.

What is the federal loan rate at Taylor Andrews Academy-St George?

The federal loan rate for Taylor Andrews Academy-St George in the local dataset is 39.84%.

Where should I verify Taylor Andrews Academy-St George data?

Use this page for comparison, then verify admissions, tuition, net price and student outcomes directly with Taylor Andrews Academy-St George or the latest official federal education data.