Tuition, Net Price and Aid
| Metric | School value | Context | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Accreditation | Middle States Commission on Higher Education | Institutional accreditor where reported | Verify |
| In-state tuition | $5,622 | National avg: $20,567 | Verify |
| Out-of-state tuition | $15,521 | National avg: $20,567 | Verify |
| Attendance cost | Not available | Use with aid and net price | Verify |
| Average net price | Not available | State avg: $7,563. National avg: $17,506 | Verify |
| Pell grant rate | Not available | Federal need-based grant indicator | Verify |
| Federal loan rate | Not available | Share using federal loans | Verify |
What Does University of the Virgin Islands-Albert A. Sheen Cost?
Total cost of attendance vs average net price after grants and aid, based on the local College Scorecard dataset.
Tuition
$15,521
Fees and remainder
$0
Sticker price
$15,521
Average net price
Not available
Average aid coverage
Not available
What You Pay
Based on available data, the average student at University of the Virgin Islands-Albert A. Sheen pays approximately Not available per year after grants and aid. This is above the Virgin Islands average of $7,563 and above the national average of $17,506.
How Affordable Is University of the Virgin Islands-Albert A. Sheen?
Average net price after grants and scholarships, compared to Virgin Islands and national averages.
University of the Virgin Islands-Albert A. Sheen net price
Not available
Virgin Islands average
$7,563
National average
$17,506
University of the Virgin Islands-Albert A. Sheen Tuition and Net Price Trend
The current imported dataset shows tuition at $15,521 and average net price at Not available. A multi-year trend chart will appear here after historical College Scorecard release tables are imported.
Current tuition
$15,521
Current net price
Not available
Current-year comparison is shown now; historical bars will replace this fallback once multi-year College Scorecard releases are imported.
Student Outcomes
Completion Rate (150% Time)
Not available
Completion data is not reported for University of the Virgin Islands-Albert A. Sheen in the federal College Scorecard dataset.
10-Year Earnings
$38,681
Undergraduates
Not available
10-Year Median Earnings - University of the Virgin Islands-Albert A. Sheen vs Peers
Median earnings 10 years after enrollment. Source: College Scorecard federal dataset.
University of the Virgin Islands-Albert A. Sheen graduates earn about 0.9x the national average 10 years after enrollment, based on schools with reported earnings data.
Who Attends University of the Virgin Islands-Albert A. Sheen?
Undergraduates
Not available
Completion rate
Not available
National comparison unavailable; national avg: 52.02%
Pell recipients
Not available
National comparison unavailable; national avg: 42.32%
Federal loan rate
Not available
National comparison unavailable; national avg: 40.83%
Completion vs national average
Pell grant recipients
Federal loan usage
Financial Aid
About Not available of University of the Virgin Islands-Albert A. Sheen students receive federal Pell grants, indicating the share of students receiving this need-based aid in the local dataset. Not available take federal loans, which helps families understand borrowing patterns alongside net price.
Accreditation
University of the Virgin Islands-Albert A. Sheen lists Middle States Commission on Higher Education as its accreditor in the local dataset. Institutional accreditation is an important trust signal and can affect federal financial aid eligibility. Accreditation means an external agency has reviewed academic quality and institutional standards, which helps families verify whether federal aid pathways such as Pell grants and federal loans may apply.
Visit AccreditorCampus and Location
University of the Virgin Islands-Albert A. Sheen is listed at , St. Croix, VI 00850. Accreditor: Middle States Commission on Higher Education.
Compare Schools
Compare University of the Virgin Islands-Albert A. Sheen with nationally comparable peer institutions across acceptance rate, tuition, net price and 10-year earnings. Click any school name to open its full profile.
| School | Accept. rate | Out-of-state tuition | Avg net price | 10-yr earnings |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| University of the Virgin Islands-Albert A. Sheen | Not available | $15,521 | Not available | $38,681 |
| University of the Virgin Islands | 97.44% | $15,521 | $7,563 | $38,681 |
Frequently Asked Questions
Why is University of the Virgin Islands-Albert A. Sheen's acceptance rate not listed?
Acceptance rate data is not reported for University of the Virgin Islands-Albert A. Sheen in the federal field used by this dataset. That usually means the value should be verified directly with the school before comparing admissions selectivity.
How much is University of the Virgin Islands-Albert A. Sheen tuition?
University of the Virgin Islands-Albert A. Sheen's out-of-state tuition in the local dataset is $15,521.
What is University of the Virgin Islands-Albert A. Sheen's average earnings 10 years after enrollment?
The local dataset reports 10-year median earnings of $38,681 for University of the Virgin Islands-Albert A. Sheen.
Is University of the Virgin Islands-Albert A. Sheen accredited?
University of the Virgin Islands-Albert A. Sheen's accreditor in the local dataset is Middle States Commission on Higher Education.
Where should I verify University of the Virgin Islands-Albert A. Sheen data?
Use this page for comparison, then verify admissions, tuition, net price and student outcomes directly with University of the Virgin Islands-Albert A. Sheen or the latest official federal education data.